ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sports et loisirs Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Salle de fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sports et loisirs Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Salle de réunion Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Equipements Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salon
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vestibule Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement / Karon Nombre de chambres : 335

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 301 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (301)
Trier par :
Anna C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 30 décembre 2014
Escapade courte

Calme, piscines, personnel
8,7
Manque de wifi dans les chambres est difficile a accepter
Samba N. Couples France, 19 mars 2014
trés agréable

architecture / propretée / personnel
9,3
Très bien reçu par l'ensemble du personnel au petit soin et avec un réel plaisir de recevoir les clients . Du portier à la femme de chambre , en particulier l hôtesse d'accueil qui avec un bon "Français littéraire" a pu nous renseigné sur tous les resto, excusions et même trouver un pro en IPhone pour me paramétré mon accès wifi a 1h du matin. Bravo !!!
Christophe F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 24 mars 2013
Complexe agréable bien situé

3 piscines différentes - personel agréable - très propre
8,7
Complexe agréable 3 piscines l'une plus dédié aux enfants, une aux adultes et la dernière pour les jeunes Hotel très bien situé, en plein coeur de la ville mais très calme et tout proche de la mer (Clientèle 2/3 Russe et 1/3 Anglo-saxonne)
Jose B. Couples Switzerland, 22 janvier 2012
Excellente situation, qualité moyenne

Situation très proche des commerces, restaurants, et même de la mer
6,7
Service inférieur à ce que nous connaissons du groupe Centara, normalement excellent. Nous avions une chambre avec vue sur l'océan, mais que très partielle. Si vous avez de la chance, vous pouvez avoie votre chambre dans l'aile Ouest, ou la vue est nettement meilleure (sunset). Qualité su service moyenne, même mauvaise à la piscine (terrasse). Attente avant de prendre place au pdj. Par contre, très bonne infrastructure pour les enfants.
Jeannette N. Couples United Kingdom, 7 janvier 2015
Not for us!

The web page!
7
When we arrived we realised we had stayed 20 years ago. Would not have booked again but name was different and pics had no resemblance. We were shown a room on 7th floor. Not anything like web page. Fortunately we were able to move to pool view. First day at pool we witnessed a Russian man with a chest infection spitting in pool. We moved to another pool and never returned. then later sitting on our balcony we watched another Russian man below being sick in the bushes! We booked for 4 nights but at 1pm was asked to change room! Not our best trip.
Robert B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Africa, 22 décembre 2014
Great place to stay! We'll go back!

Staff where perfect! Breakfast was perfect.
9,3
Will definitely go back to this hotel. Didn't want for anything. When I did, the staff where onto it! Well done!
Soo S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 20 décembre 2014
Good Pools

Azure food, Kids Pool, Location
8,7
It was a great stay with my kids missing the pool so much and ask to extend a night. However, we were disappointed with the mosquitoes inside the room. Had a few bites on my kids legs. Hope management will improve to supply insect spray in future, especially in the Tropicana and lagoon pool area. Overall, we have a great stay there and will definitely try out other Centara.
Zarinah M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 15 décembre 2014
Family friendly hotel

Lots of facilities, accessible to food and close proximity to the beach
7,7
Definitely a place to stay with your family. Stayed in Deluxe Lagoon. Lots of facilities from pools, gym and kids club. Very accessible to food joints and walking distance to the beach. Room in Deluxe Lagoon may need to be updated as it looks kind of "old" but overall a wonderful stay.
Robert D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Netherlands, 8 décembre 2014
Centara Karon - a good place to stay

good pools, central location and a clean hotel
7,7
Good and enjoyable stay
Alison T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 1 novembre 2014
disappointed

nice biscuits at front desk, kids club and location was good
3
My daughter loved thr lagoon pool. Unfortunatly isteped on glass here (its the kids pool) and the staff didnt care at all. Even after raised the issue twice nothing. Food expensive and small serves. Front desk staff speak barely any english. Kids club was great was daughter loved going there. Wont go bavk though. They also taje 5000 baht deposit (which is not mentiomed anywhere) and dont qaurentee its retsuen for 7 to 21 daya

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sports et loisirsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Salle de fitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sports et loisirsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - EquipementsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VestibuleCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B05