ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sports et loisirs Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Salle de fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sports et loisirs Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Salle de réunion Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Equipements Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salon
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vestibule Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 335

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 280 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (280)
Trier par :
Samba N. Couples France, 19 mars 2014
trés agréable

architecture / propretée / personnel
9,3
Très bien reçu par l'ensemble du personnel au petit soin et avec un réel plaisir de recevoir les clients . Du portier à la femme de chambre , en particulier l hôtesse d'accueil qui avec un bon "Français littéraire" a pu nous renseigné sur tous les resto, excusions et même trouver un pro en IPhone pour me paramétré mon accès wifi a 1h du matin. Bravo !!!
Christophe F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 24 mars 2013
Complexe agréable bien situé

3 piscines différentes - personel agréable - très propre
8,7
Complexe agréable 3 piscines l'une plus dédié aux enfants, une aux adultes et la dernière pour les jeunes Hotel très bien situé, en plein coeur de la ville mais très calme et tout proche de la mer (Clientèle 2/3 Russe et 1/3 Anglo-saxonne)
Jose B. Couples Switzerland, 22 janvier 2012
Excellente situation, qualité moyenne

Situation très proche des commerces, restaurants, et même de la mer
6,7
Service inférieur à ce que nous connaissons du groupe Centara, normalement excellent. Nous avions une chambre avec vue sur l'océan, mais que très partielle. Si vous avez de la chance, vous pouvez avoie votre chambre dans l'aile Ouest, ou la vue est nettement meilleure (sunset). Qualité su service moyenne, même mauvaise à la piscine (terrasse). Attente avant de prendre place au pdj. Par contre, très bonne infrastructure pour les enfants.
Alison T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 1 novembre 2014
disappointed

nice biscuits at front desk, kids club and location was good
3
My daughter loved thr lagoon pool. Unfortunatly isteped on glass here (its the kids pool) and the staff didnt care at all. Even after raised the issue twice nothing. Food expensive and small serves. Front desk staff speak barely any english. Kids club was great was daughter loved going there. Wont go bavk though. They also taje 5000 baht deposit (which is not mentiomed anywhere) and dont qaurentee its retsuen for 7 to 21 daya
Julia B. Couples New Zealand, 28 octobre 2014
Would not recommend

Location, reasonable value
5,3
Too many Russians and tourists
Angela A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 27 octobre 2014
location, great resort, great pool

The pool, good service beautiful beach
8
enjoyable stay
Sutthichai M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 5 octobre 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 29 septembre 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 25 septembre 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Couples New Zealand, 16 septembre 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sports et loisirsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Salle de fitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sports et loisirsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - EquipementsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VestibuleCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B04