ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sports et loisirs Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Salle de fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sports et loisirs Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Salle de réunion Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Equipements Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salon Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vestibule Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscine Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 335

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 262 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (262)
Trier par :
Samba N. Couples France, 19 mars 2014
trés agréable

architecture / propretée / personnel
9,3
Très bien reçu par l'ensemble du personnel au petit soin et avec un réel plaisir de recevoir les clients . Du portier à la femme de chambre , en particulier l hôtesse d'accueil qui avec un bon "Français littéraire" a pu nous renseigné sur tous les resto, excusions et même trouver un pro en IPhone pour me paramétré mon accès wifi a 1h du matin. Bravo !!!
Christophe F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 24 mars 2013
Complexe agréable bien situé

3 piscines différentes - personel agréable - très propre
8,7
Complexe agréable 3 piscines l'une plus dédié aux enfants, une aux adultes et la dernière pour les jeunes Hotel très bien situé, en plein coeur de la ville mais très calme et tout proche de la mer (Clientèle 2/3 Russe et 1/3 Anglo-saxonne)
Jose B. Couples Switzerland, 22 janvier 2012
Excellente situation, qualité moyenne

Situation très proche des commerces, restaurants, et même de la mer
6,7
Service inférieur à ce que nous connaissons du groupe Centara, normalement excellent. Nous avions une chambre avec vue sur l'océan, mais que très partielle. Si vous avez de la chance, vous pouvez avoie votre chambre dans l'aile Ouest, ou la vue est nettement meilleure (sunset). Qualité su service moyenne, même mauvaise à la piscine (terrasse). Attente avant de prendre place au pdj. Par contre, très bonne infrastructure pour les enfants.
David M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 septembre 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Couples Australia, 27 août 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 21 août 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, 13 août 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 9 août 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, 6 août 2014
My experience

Food, outside area of the hotel and the hotel service
10
It was a dream.Perfect.
Piotr F. Groupes Poland, 6 août 2014
Very good hotel

Good food, nice pools, friendly staff
9
Very good and comfortable i wan't back there in future

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sports et loisirsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Salle de fitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sports et loisirsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - EquipementsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/salonCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - VestibuleCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscineCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - ChambreCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08