ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Chaisaeng Palace Hotel

982/9 Vilaichit Road, Sing Buri, Sing Buri, Thaïlande 16000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre
Emplacement : Sing Buri
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 32 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (32)
Trier par :
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, 4 avril 2014
Good location for a stopover.....

There aren't three best things about this hotel. Only the location!
6
We booked in here because it's that that central part of Thailand where you often just want to stop driving and take an overnight break....this is close to the main north-south route so loses little time finding it. You find hotels like this in Thailand..the owner has made the reception and cafe area very smart to impress his/her friends, and probably "done up" a few of the rooms for similar reasons. So, you walk in thinking that this is a nice modernised independent boutique type hotel. Wrong!. Get to the room and it's the indentiket older style Thai hotel. Musty carpet, noisy aircon,hard bed, no soundproofing, clanky old bathroom and terrible TV service. I never mind that, unless I feel deceived by the price or the external look of the place into thinking that I would be getting something better...as was the case here.
Sophie F. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 29 mars 2014
Convenient hotel big rooms

Big room fridge in room near town
7,7
Stay was pleasant. Big clean room. Was on 7th floor cannot believe windows open fully in room- extremely dangerous and unacceptable by western standards. Cheap hotel.
Dimitri T. Couples Belgium, 6 mars 2014
Good hotel for the price, nice clean rooms

good location, good hotel for the price with clean rooms, nice view of the river
7,3
this was the second consecutive year we stayed at this hotel, because we were visiting family in Singburi. The hotel is located close to the city center of Singburi and next to the river. the hotel is close to Chaisaeng shopping mall and is excellent if you want to do some jogging in the early evening because you can jog over the km long promenade next to the river.
Xu L. Groupes Singapore, 7 février 2014
simple hotel

nice river in front of hotel, breakfast is normal hotel room is clean
6
This is a road trip to me from bkk up to chiang mai. So just a night stay to sleep. Very nice river just in front of the hotel. Basic room but the shower head is spoiled. I have to take out the whole shower head to bath. Didn't complain as its just a night stay for me. Overall is good.
Kar M. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 26 janvier 2014
Great , Fantastic , Very Satisfied

Clean , Quiet , Safe
9,7
It was one of the Best Hotel in Thailand , Clean , Quiet , Safe and very attentive and humble staffs. Great and delicious Thai typical Breakfast. I can't find any better hotel in Singburi Province. Very Happy always staying there.
Jason B. Couples United States of America, 4 janvier 2014
Basic city hotel

Close to main highway
7,3
Basic city hotel, old rooms but clean. Food at the lobby restaurant was good. Breakfast was subpar. Friendly staff, quick check-in & check-out.
Chris H. Couples United Kingdom, 5 décembre 2013
Adequate for night stay when travelling.

Locatio, bar, price were good
7,3
We were travelling and needed a bed for the night it was perfectly adequate. It is an older hotel so the room was a bit jaded but not unacceptable considering the price. They have modernised where they can and the bar area is fine. Adjacent to a large shopping mall.
Kanjana P. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 19 novembre 2013
Quiet town

Clean, good dinner and good location
8
Easy to access from hotel to town. Hotel restuarant is good for dinner but breasfast is so simple and not many choice.
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, 21 avril 2013
Great position,clean and comfortable

location, cleanliness, evening meals
7,7
Very good, clean comfortable hotel with good meals excepting the breakfast which was served cold, even the fried eggs, no bacon or ham. It was the omly disappointing part of our stay.
Sirinat S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 9 mars 2013
Better than expected for Singh Buri

Comfortable clean Room, River view, Evening restaurant with live music
8,7
Very good the staff were excellent. Good view of the river from the room and good international menu for dinner.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Chaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing BuriChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - ChambreChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - ChambreChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - ChambreChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Extérieur de l’hôtelChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - ChambreChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - ChambreChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Extérieur de l’hôtelChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - ChambreChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - ChambreChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - ChambreChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - ChambreChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - ChambreChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - ChambreChaisaeng Palace Hotel Sing Buri - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A06