ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa

80 Moo 5, Rawai , Chalong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83130 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plage Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Chambre Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Chambre Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscine Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscine Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscine Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscine Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscine Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscine Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Chambre Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Chambre Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plage Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Plage Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Chambre Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscine Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscine Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Réception Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vue Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vue Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Chalong Nombre de chambres : 106
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 92 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,3
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (92)
Trier par :
Sylvaine L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 21 avril 2013
Tourisme de masse

La plage est jolie
5
Nous avions pris 2 chambres: 1 double avec 1 grand lit e tune double avec lits jumeaux, nous avons eu 2 double/grands lits. La reception ressemble a un hall de HLM, les douches sont des bacs en plastic fendus, sales et sentent mauvais. Coffre existant mais petit. Murs fendus, les portes ne ferment qu'en les claquant. Portions au restaurant tres petites. CLIENTELE: 60% Chinois, 30% Russes, 10% autres. Groupes arrivant a 4h du matin. Mosquee a 150m vol d'oiseau. Belle vue mer et piscine au dernier etage. Belle plage avec transats desinfectes regulierement. Grand refrigerateur. Mets au restaurants gouteux.
Genevieve D. Couples France, 17 janvier 2013
Hôtel vaste, sans grand personnalité

Petite plage
5,3
Cyclo ou voiture indispensable. Il y a des taxis en permanence devant l'hôtel sinon, ila promenade à pied est sans intérêt . Le personnel n'a pas beaucoup le sourire.hotel fréquenté presque exclusivement par la clientèle russe.
Jean F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 3 décembre 2010
Hotel sympa

Personnel sympathique serviable, piscine agreable, nourriture exellente, belle chambre propre, buffet pti dej varié
8,3
Bon sejour dans l ensemble passé dans cette hotel ,spa agreable, personnel acceuillant, belle chambre propre, nourriture de l hotel delicieuse prix tres raisonnable pour tous Seul bemol de cette hotel c est vraiment ces marées qui rend impossible la baignade et qu il faille prendre voiture ou scooter pour se rendre a la plage pour de longue baignade
Conseil - vie nocturne: Sans hesitation patong!!Pour la plage la journee ,les restaurants, les massages a moindres couts, les boutiques, les bars...
Joelle F. Couples Belgium, 28 novembre 2010
Hotel aéré et très agréable

Chambres très spacieuses avec grand frigo , salle de bain très grande avec douche dernier cri . Pour les belges et les français gros points forts le directeur est français et c'est un avantage important pour d'éventuels problèmes à régler sur place
5,7
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable et reposant. Les animations proposées sont très attrayantes et conviviales. N'héstez pas à louer un scooter pour vos déplacements, liberté et découverte. Si vous aimez les balades et le shopping c'est pas l'idéal. Les belles plages se trouve à 10 Km (Kata ou Karon) ainsi que les boutiques. Seul bémol pour le petit déjeuner manque de pains frais et accompagnements autres que confitures.
Kirsten S. Couples Australia, 27 août 2014
If you like sleeping on coat hangers...

The mattress was horribly hard and felt like you where sleeping on coat hangers. Reception spoke very little English. Private beach? Pity you can't swim in the water AND free wifi..well apparently not
5
Sleepless.
Belinda O. Couples New Zealand, 15 juin 2014
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4,7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
Iianne W. Couples Australia, 12 janvier 2014
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2,7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Michael W. Couples Germany, 12 décembre 2013
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8,7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Robert J. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 9 décembre 2013
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Tony C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 31 octobre 2013
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PlageChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ChambreChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ChambreChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscineChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscineChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Équipements récréatifsChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscineChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscineChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscineChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscineChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ChambreChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ChambreChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PlageChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PlageChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ChambreChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscineChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscineChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - RéceptionChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - VueChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - VueChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01