Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vue Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vue Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vue Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vue Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vue Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vue Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vue Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Salle de bain Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Salle de bain Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Réception Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vestibule Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plage Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Salle de fitness Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Salle de fitness Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Kata Nombre de chambres : 209
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 73
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (73)
Trier par :
Ryan R. Couples France, 2 juillet 2015
Excellent séjour

Vue sur mer, chambre comfort, personnel
9
Excellent, il manquait juste le SPA ( en cours de travaux ), personnel et chambre au top !
Khalid M. Couples France, 26 février 2015
Un vrai plaisir

Emplacement idéal. Cadre sympa et personnel avenant.
8
Agréable.
Frederic V. Couples France, 18 février 2015
Chanalai garden 3 etoiles

La deco
6,3
Mettez vos affaires dans le coffre un conseil
Princess L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 31 décembre 2014
la vu sur les balcones, super!

locaux, piscine et staff
8,7
Paul A. Groupes South Korea, 3 juillet 2015
Good value, very attentive staff

Staff, clean rooms, view
9
Our stay was great. Rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast buffet was good. Pools close quite early at 7 but overall a really good place. The staff frequently checked to make sure everything was okay. The only problem we had was we thought we booked a taxi and ferry ride to the next island via whomever the hotel uses but then found out an hour before departure that they hadn't actually booked it because we didn't pay the night before. Miscommunication I suppose and I don't think that's the hotels fault. Make sure you pay for any travel immediately!
Seng C. Couples Malaysia, 27 juin 2015
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7,7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Miss W. Couples Thailand, 27 juin 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8,3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Estefany G. Couples United States of America, 26 juin 2015
Stay here!! Great hotel! Awesome people :)

Super close to the beach, the pool, the people
10
PERFERCT!
Ikuo W. Couples Japan, 26 juin 2015
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach
Su M. Voyageurs solitaires China, 18 juin 2015
best place for holiday

location, room condition, ocean view
10
It's the best hotel I have chosen ever!!Room is clean ,staff is friendly,food...didn't have a taste.The hotel is very close to the sea, it's about 50 meters from the lobby.there are many dilicious food around the hotel, so don't worry about your meals. what the fantastic thing is that there is a bathtub in the shower room ,I can take a relax bath after a long day tour. Wonderful hotel, if you go to phuket, it's a good choice for you.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Avis des clients - Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6A07