ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plage Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Chambre Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Chambre Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Salle de bain Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Salle de bain Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Réception Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Vestibule Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Vue Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement : Kata Nombre de chambres : 209
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 45 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (45)
Trier par :
Khalid M. Couples France, 26 février 2015
Un vrai plaisir

Emplacement idéal. Cadre sympa et personnel avenant.
8
Agréable.
Frederic V. Couples France, 18 février 2015
Chanalai garden 3 etoiles

La deco
6,3
Mettez vos affaires dans le coffre un conseil
Princess L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 31 décembre 2014
la vu sur les balcones, super!

locaux, piscine et staff
8,7
Jin C. Couples China, 16 avril 2015
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8,7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Michael Q. Couples Canada, 6 avril 2015
great location, fantastic views w/ LOTS of stairs

The 3 best things about this resort were the location, service and sea views
8
We spent 10 days in Phuket and and Chanalai was our favorite resort. The staff was extremely helpful and responded to our concerns very quickly. The resort is conveniently located along Kata beach, and although it's not exactly beach front, Kata beach is only a short walk down. Our only concern about this place is the poor design of stairs that you have to take. If you're in no condition to be walking up several flights of stairs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, just consider it as your daily dose of exercise. The sea view rooms are spectacular. We stayed in room 2408 and didn't want to leave. You can see Kata beach and watch the glorious sunsets. There are soon sea view rooms though that are blocked by trees, so be sure to ask for a room away from the trees. The beds and pillows were average. I will definitely go back!
Ma E. Couples Philippines, 27 mars 2015
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. Voyageurs solitaires Lithuania, 13 mars 2015
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. Voyageurs solitaires India, 3 mars 2015
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. Couples Finland, 22 février 2015
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6,3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.
Stephanie D. Couples Canada, 20 février 2015
Great value

Location, beautiful beach, good value
8

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlageChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ChambreChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ChambreChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Salle de bainChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Salle de bainChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RéceptionChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VestibuleChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VueChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlageChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plan de l’étage

Avis des clients - Chanalai Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03