Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Vue Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plage Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Chambre Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Chambre Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Salle de bain Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Salle de bain Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Piscine Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Réception Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Vestibule Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Vue Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement : Kata Nombre de chambres : 209
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 54 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (54)
Trier par :
Khalid M. Couples France, 26 février 2015
Un vrai plaisir

Emplacement idéal. Cadre sympa et personnel avenant.
8
Agréable.
Frederic V. Couples France, 18 février 2015
Chanalai garden 3 etoiles

La deco
6,3
Mettez vos affaires dans le coffre un conseil
Princess L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 31 décembre 2014
la vu sur les balcones, super!

locaux, piscine et staff
8,7
Michelle L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 25 mai 2015
great location

location location location
8,3
great location
Alissara C. Groupes Thailand, 19 mai 2015
noce experience

Service mind- location - cleanliness
9,7
Great experience in Phuket. Receptionist are friendly and polite. the room is clean and the sea view was quite nice.
Aileen S. Groupes Philippines, 12 mai 2015
Satisfied

Room, View, staff
9,3
Stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. Our room has a very nice view. The staff was helpful and accommodating specially Erman. Will defenitely go back in this hotel and recommend it to my friends and relatives!
Jin C. Couples China, 16 avril 2015
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8,7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Riccardo P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Italy, 10 avril 2015
sufficient

Reception, bathroom and service post check out
5
Michael Q. Couples Canada, 6 avril 2015
great location, fantastic views w/ LOTS of stairs

The 3 best things about this resort were the location, service and sea views
8
We spent 10 days in Phuket and and Chanalai was our favorite resort. The staff was extremely helpful and responded to our concerns very quickly. The resort is conveniently located along Kata beach, and although it's not exactly beach front, Kata beach is only a short walk down. Our only concern about this place is the poor design of stairs that you have to take. If you're in no condition to be walking up several flights of stairs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, just consider it as your daily dose of exercise. The sea view rooms are spectacular. We stayed in room 2408 and didn't want to leave. You can see Kata beach and watch the glorious sunsets. There are soon sea view rooms though that are blocked by trees, so be sure to ask for a room away from the trees. The beds and pillows were average. I will definitely go back!
Ma E. Couples Philippines, 27 mars 2015
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9,7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VueChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlageChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ChambreChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ChambreChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Salle de bainChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Salle de bainChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PiscineChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RéceptionChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VestibuleChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - VueChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PlageChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Plan de l’étage

Avis des clients - Chanalai Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06