Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Charts Resort & Art Cafe

Tawala, Panglao, Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Restaurant Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Pub/salon Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Café Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Chambre Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Vestibule Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Réception Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Boutiques Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Spa Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Chambre Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Chambre Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Chambre Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Salle de bain Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Salle de bain Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse
Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Suite Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Suite Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Piscine Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Piscine Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Chambre Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Chambre Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Chambre Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Chambre Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Chambre Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Jardin Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 9
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 176 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (176)
Trier par :
Sopheap C. Couples France, 4 février 2013
Une petite structure pleine de charme

La proximité des commerces et restaurants
8
Les chambres de l'hôtel sont agréablement réparties autour de la petite piscine, au mileu d'un joli jardin tropical. La nôtre était équipée d'une terrasse privée dont nous pouvions profiter le soir au calme, notamment pour consulter internet en wifi. Rien à redire au niveau de la propreté de la chambre, mais le changement des serviettes uniquement tous les trois jours était parfois un peu juste. Nous n'avons pas pris nos repas au Art Café, mais nous avons bien apprécié leurs délicieux shakes. Ca ne nous a pas dérangés de ne pas être directement sur la plage, car elle reste facilement accessible à pied, ainsi que les restaurants et bars. Le point faible reste le bruit de la circulation autour de l'hôtel.
Cecile Q. Couples France, 29 décembre 2012
Un havre de paix mais un peu bruyant autour

Le charme et le confort mais bruyant
9,3
Tout est parfait sauf le bruit environnant ! Prévoyez juste les boules quies et tout ira bien ! L hôtel étant place juste sur l axe principal menant sur la plage l alona, le bruit des Klaxons et de la musique des complexes environnants est désagréable. À part cela, nous avons adoré notre séjour car le lieu est magique, le personnel dévoué, la nourriture très bonne, et qu à 5 min à pied de la plage, des bars, boutiques et restaurants !
David C. Couples France, 29 janvier 2012
Bel hôtel mais...

Hôtel de caractère avec une belle décoration
5
L'hôtel est charmant mais le personnel pourrait être plus agréable et plus arrangeant. L'activité principale d'Alona Beach étant la plongée sous marine, il serait appréciable d'adapter les horaires du petit déjeuner à cette activité en démarrant plus tôt. La climatisation de la chambre était inefficace et bruyante de surcroit. Le service de chambre à revoir. Ailleurs, on a connu beaucoup mieux au niveau du service...
Laurent L. Couples France, 2 mai 2011
hotel mal place et visites touristiques a eviter

Rien a signaler.
3,7
Petit dejeuner surplombant la route principale et jus de fruit en supplement. L'hotel et loin de la plage et la route est dangeureuse la nuit pour les pietons.
Janice D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 mai 2015
Charts is a nice place to stay in

Very accommodating staff, quiet and creative use of space
6,3
Our stay went well. The staff were very accommodating and hospitable. Wanted to borrow books but they were in German -- hope they could add some in English, too. That would be a bonus. Nice pool with resting spots but the water is heavily treated when we were there. But overall its a charming place. About 10 minutes walk away from the beach.
Jennifer C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 avril 2015
Nice hotel

quiet, relax, small
8
The stay was nice and cozy, it is clean and quiet, the beach is within 5 mns walk which is good to be not too close to the noise.
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, 16 février 2015
would recommend

pool, breakfast, staff
9
We enjoyed our stay. Very nice pool and Pinoy breakfast. Upon departure the owner recommended several other places to stay while on Apo Island and Dumaguete. Thank you!
Zhijun G. Couples China, 30 décembre 2014
creative style deco but pricey and overrated

pool
2,7
we booked garden cottage as it sounds nice and looks nice in the picture. but it is actually a nightmare. it's not a standalone cottage but an extension work of a toilet under a stair. in asia it's normally for the servant to live in. problems in the "garden cottage": 1. got bite by the bed bugs. they agreed to change the bedding and waive the fee (yes, they charge for the change of bedding and towel unless it's been used for 3 days) 2. expired mini bar snacks and beers. 3. toilet tank water keep running down after you flush it. you will need to put your hands inside the tank and fine tune the trigger to fix it which normally cost you 5-10 mins everytime. i asked front desk to repair it but he actually just did that once for me. 4. very noisy. the a/c (belongs to next room) is just outside the shower "room" window (and there is no door). the street noise (motor engine) will easily knock you up in 6 am. location: poor. i agree it's in the walking distance (i like running) but basically it's the farthest hotel i know. suggestion to visitor: absolutely do not book the "garden cottage". suggestion to owner: do not rent this room.
Daniel L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Estonia, 29 décembre 2014
decent

Staff, breakfast pancakes, quiet
7,7
Staff is helpfull with bookings etc. breakfast is ok. Beach is not so special. When we stayed we had cyclon passing so we manged to stay same place but. No boats going to cebu even when cyclon has passed and you need to wait clearance so if all planes booked you could catch banka from Jetafe to cebu. But epect to pay 500-2000 per head dipend how u neg.
Daniel L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Estonia, 29 décembre 2014
Ok plac

Breakfast pancake,
7
No mayor complaints just a little bit overpriced Beach is avarage ...

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3A05