Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, District de Babak - Ile Samal, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 91 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (91)
Trier par :
Hershie M. Couples Philippines, 15 mai 2016
Very Satisfied
6,3
Excellent place if you're looking for a place to really just relax and enjoy the sun, sand, and sea. Very private setting where you'll feel that you're secured. I guess rooms are relatively new and lacked the normal amenities you'd find in a Hotel. (e.g. no side tables, cabinet too small, shower area inside the bathroom a bit small, no phones/intercoms to call for service). Another issue was the numerous blackouts. They have an emergency generator but not really enough to power the a/c units. Although this, as what we have been told, is an island wide problem, so... But overall, we loved the place. We especially loved the service of one of the staffs. her name is Lenlen. Very accomodating and welcoming.
Vernette J. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 14 mai 2016
Friendly staff, good food, nice beach ( for snorkl
5
My only concern is no free drinking water. 150 pesos corcage, drinking water. Anyways, overall satisfactory-good.
Maria A. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 3 mai 2016
Amazing stay
6,7
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
Blesilda O. Groupes Philippines, 27 mars 2016
Worth what you pay for
6
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Darrin L. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 26 mars 2016
Nice resort, friendly staff

Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
7,7
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Divina A. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 mars 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
6,7
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Tonny R. Familles & enfants plus âgés Sweden, 23 mars 2016
Nice placering.
6,7
God stay
Paula R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 19 mars 2016
Better Communication

Just average overall service
5,7
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Teri C. Groupes Philippines, 6 mars 2016
private beach

10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
8
good beach
Teo A. Couples Philippines, 5 mars 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
6,3
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
1 avis au total
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ChambreChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlageChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlageChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ChambreChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ChambreChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlageChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlageChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PiscineChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ChambreChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ChambreChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - ChambreChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Alentours


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C08