ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, District de Babak - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours
Emplacement / District de Babak - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 7

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 53 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (53)
Trier par :
Graeme G. Groupes United Kingdom, 3 janvier 2015
Family

Staff location price
9,7
Perwin T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 décembre 2014
Peaceful Samal Vacation

Service, the resort is not crowded, and location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Chema's and will definitely be back if we have time to travel to Davao again.
Salud A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 octobre 2014
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Rosalie R. Groupes Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
restful as always

the staff were great. attentive and always accommodating
9
it was great as always. looking forward to going back again!
Rosalie R. Groupes Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
great staff

it's always great when staff are helpful and attentive without hovering too much
9,3
will definitely go back. great for group vacays.
Angelica C. Groupes Philippines, 17 août 2014
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 11 août 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 30 juillet 2014
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, 25 juillet 2014
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. Couples Canada, 5 juillet 2014
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlageChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlageChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlageChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PlageChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - PiscineChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - ChambreChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B03