Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Ile de Hong Kong Ouest, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Vue
Emplacement : Ile de Hong Kong Ouest Nombre de chambres : 52
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 443 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (443)
Jean-Jacques B. Couples France, 22 novembre 2013
sejour H K bien : dans hotel très confortable

spacieux, moderne, propre
7,7
très bien, beaucoup d'espace, design sympa, literie excellente, vue superbe sur la baie de H K
Elsa I. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 13 avril 2012
Un hôtel tout confort

L'endrot est idéal pour nous. L'apartement est spacieux.
8,7
nous sommes quatre personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. notre apartement est très grand et confortable. c'est plutôt rare à hong kong. les personnels étaient très serviable et aimable. un grand parc et une superbe piscine publique sont juste face à l'hôtel. c'était bien pour mes enfants.
Poon H. Couples Hong Kong, 10 avril 2014
beautiful, quiet, clean

price, space, staff
9
the room is big and well equited. the staff is nice and the view is good
Graham B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 4 avril 2014
quiet and comfortable

location, quality of room, service
9,3
This apartment hotel is very close to public transport and serves both as a great centre for doing business and a good place for the family to stay in the centre of hong kong. The rooms are very well designed and despite its central location, the room is very quiet. Internet access is included int he room rate and is very fast.
Mona C. Couples Hong Kong, 3 avril 2014
A very nice service apartment

Nice view, clean and comfortable, with kitchen tools
7
A very nice apartment, just the price was quite high and far away from subway, also the apartment is very close to the dry seafood street, it might be smell sometimes
Suk F. Couples Hong Kong, 23 mars 2014
spacious and super view of harbour

spacious, worth money
5,7
Check in is fast. Room is very spacious as it is a more apartment style. We like it with big window overlooking victoria harbour. Room was bright and bathroom was a good size. Can cook simple food here. Yet it was a bit noisy as there was construction nearby. The only down side is that there was no staff as we need check out at around 11 pm something. We called the 24 hour hotline but still cannot get into contact with anyone. If you need to check in/out in odd hours, better contact this apartment well in advance.
Rosni K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 mars 2014
feels like home

clean, comfort, nice
7,3
Shuwei Y. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 9 mars 2014
Not a hotel, considered a luxury dorm

For long term staying, young travelers, group trip, good choice.
6,3
This hotel was not what I expected. It's a dorm like room, but a good one. Not as spacious as Agoda describes, definitely not 93 square meters, probably 40, including the elevator and building working area and public area, then you get the 93. You have the harbourview, but the window is very dirty, barely see through it, does it count? The location is close to the old neighborhood, there are a lot of sea food materials stores there, you can see a lot of shark fin and others, very interesting. But if you are a Greenpeace member, don't choose this hotel, ha. Not close to subway station, 15 min walk. At night, I have to take a taxi back with all my buying. Don't have shopping or sight seeing areas nearby. Only very few recommended restaurant (only Chinese food) within 10 min walk.Workers are friendly. Room is clean. And they provide everything you need to cook and even a capsule coffee maker. Not very cheap, about only 10 to 20% cheaper then other 4 star hotels. For short term staying, don't recommend, but for long term, or you have group of 3 to 4 people want to stay together and save money, very good choice.
Michele L. Couples Germany, 24 février 2014
Wow!

space, decor, cleanliness, wifi
10
Dont spend money on the ridiculous expensive hotels of Hong Kong. This place is awsome!!! Big great rooms, great furniture and a view on the harbour you could kill for. They dont provide breakfast - but you wont need any, there are great bakeries around the corner.
Pui I. Couples Hong Kong, 24 février 2014
Seaview

Big room, seaview, convenience
8,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3C08