ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Ile de Hong Kong Ouest, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Vue CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Ile de Hong Kong Ouest Nombre de chambres : 52
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 614 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (614)
Trier par :
Jean-Jacques B. Couples France, 6 septembre 2014
tres grand appartement tres propre

grand, propre, fonctionnel
10
tres bien
Thierry T. Couples France, 30 août 2014
: ‘Harbour view suite’ au 25ème étage pour 5 jour

chambre spacieuces
7,7
Jean-Jacques B. Couples France, 22 novembre 2013
sejour H K bien : dans hotel très confortable

spacieux, moderne, propre
7,7
très bien, beaucoup d'espace, design sympa, literie excellente, vue superbe sur la baie de H K
Elsa I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 13 avril 2012
Un hôtel tout confort

L'endrot est idéal pour nous. L'apartement est spacieux.
8,7
nous sommes quatre personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. notre apartement est très grand et confortable. c'est plutôt rare à hong kong. les personnels étaient très serviable et aimable. un grand parc et une superbe piscine publique sont juste face à l'hôtel. c'était bien pour mes enfants.
Yong Y. Couples United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Kai L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 15 novembre 2014
huge apartment value for money

it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Will stay here again!
Milagros B. Couples Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Rui M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 6 novembre 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9,7
Romeo M. Couples Philippines, 6 novembre 2014
Best Hotel for Comfort, Room Size and Price

Room size, cleanliness, attentive staff
9,3
We were amazed by the room size, the awesome view of Victoria Harbor and its great ambiance. It has kitchen with complete facilities that will allow you to shop for food and do your own cooking. Quite a lot of savings.While buses were available at nearby street, the nearest MTR station was not much a hustle to reach by walking some 15 minutes.We will recommend CHI Residences to our friends and relatives.
Kefeng S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 1 novembre 2014
excellent service

service, location and hotel condition
8
a nice experience and we extended our stay for one more day.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

CHI Residences 138 Hong-KongCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - VueCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - CHI Residences 138, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04