ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Ile de Hong Kong Ouest, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Vue CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Ile de Hong Kong Ouest Nombre de chambres : 52
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 581 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (581)
Trier par :
Jean-Jacques B. Couples France, 6 septembre 2014
tres grand appartement tres propre

grand, propre, fonctionnel
10
tres bien
Thierry T. Couples France, 30 août 2014
: ‘Harbour view suite’ au 25ème étage pour 5 jour

chambre spacieuces
7,7
Jean-Jacques B. Couples France, 22 novembre 2013
sejour H K bien : dans hotel très confortable

spacieux, moderne, propre
7,7
très bien, beaucoup d'espace, design sympa, literie excellente, vue superbe sur la baie de H K
Elsa I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 13 avril 2012
Un hôtel tout confort

L'endrot est idéal pour nous. L'apartement est spacieux.
8,7
nous sommes quatre personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. notre apartement est très grand et confortable. c'est plutôt rare à hong kong. les personnels étaient très serviable et aimable. un grand parc et une superbe piscine publique sont juste face à l'hôtel. c'était bien pour mes enfants.
Johnny C. Couples Singapore, 10 septembre 2014
Great Sea View Apartment

Facing Sea View, Clean, and friendly staff
7,7
Great Sea View, a lot of shop and food around that area, reasonable price. great size for us. better than a lot of Hotel in HK. will recommend friend to stay there, if you take bus and trend this is a great place to stay, MTR is quite a distance away but accessible. Take A12 or A10 direct from airport only 35min travel time 2 min walk from pacific Hotel.
Ka C. Voyageurs solitaires China, 9 septembre 2014
Good hotel

Good apartment in hong kong
8,7
Kenji U. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 8 septembre 2014
One of very best

View, cleanliness, staff service
9,7
I spent hotels for business trip 100 night a year all over Asia. This could be one of very best. I will definitely come back again. I should have known here for long time ago.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, 6 septembre 2014
comfortable stay in weekens

spacious, spectacular view, good services
8
This is my 6th time staying at chi138, whenever i need a weekend break, chi138 is my first choice. The place is not expensive and the room is spacious, which is definitely the best place to take a weekend break with your friends and family!
Franz W. Voyageurs d'affaires Austria, 1 septembre 2014
not really a hotel

close to local restaurants, room was ok bathroom
5,7
actually i stayed some times in this hotel, the hotel has no lobby and no restaurant and just a pult on the entraince, where you can pick up the key, the staff there is not trained to work in a hotel and have no idea about service customers. Staff there treat you as they do you a favor to stay in this place. I had a small request what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels but it was turned down. It is OK for me i will not stay in this place any more because there are a lot of very professional hotels around this area and a lot of new hotels will open soon
Franz W. Couples Austria, 31 août 2014
please don't expect a service in this Hotel

room is Ok, bathroom, close to restaurants
4,7
i stayed several times in this hotel i m usually a very easy hotel guest, but the stuff in this hotel dont know how to deal with customer (hotel guests) they treating you as they doing u a big favor to stay in this place, there is no lobby or front desk just a pult in the entrance where unprofessionals hand out keys and collect keys, sorry i will not stay there any more.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

CHI Residences 138 Hong-KongCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - VueCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - CHI Residences 138, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05