ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Ile de Hong Kong Ouest, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Vue CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Ile de Hong Kong Ouest Nombre de chambres : 52
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 673 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (673)
Trier par :
Jean-Jacques B. Couples France, 6 septembre 2014
tres grand appartement tres propre

grand, propre, fonctionnel
10
tres bien
Thierry T. Couples France, 30 août 2014
: ‘Harbour view suite’ au 25ème étage pour 5 jour

chambre spacieuces
7,7
Jean-Jacques B. Couples France, 22 novembre 2013
sejour H K bien : dans hotel très confortable

spacieux, moderne, propre
7,7
très bien, beaucoup d'espace, design sympa, literie excellente, vue superbe sur la baie de H K
Elsa I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 13 avril 2012
Un hôtel tout confort

L'endrot est idéal pour nous. L'apartement est spacieux.
8,7
nous sommes quatre personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. notre apartement est très grand et confortable. c'est plutôt rare à hong kong. les personnels étaient très serviable et aimable. un grand parc et une superbe piscine publique sont juste face à l'hôtel. c'était bien pour mes enfants.
Valentina L. Couples Singapore, 22 mars 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Space and Attentiveness
10
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, 21 mars 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious, Spectacular View, Clean
9,3
this is my 6th stay in Chi and it never let me down. Staff is polite and responsive, tge room is large and clean, i have an enjoyable stay in chi as usual.
Pritha V. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 18 mars 2015
Good! Keep it up.

Service, Ambience & Staff
8
Enjoyed my stay at Chi Residences 138.
Jayson P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 2 mars 2015
My experience

Spaciouse, comfotable bed, living and dining area
6,7
Happy
Bernhard S. Couples Switzerland, 24 février 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, quietness, layout
4
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Karen N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 24 février 2015
this is annoyinh
6
no

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

CHI Residences 138 Hong-KongCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - VueCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - CHI Residences 138, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08