ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Ile de Hong Kong Ouest, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Vue CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement / Ile de Hong Kong Ouest Nombre de chambres : 52
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 658 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (658)
Trier par :
Jean-Jacques B. Couples France, 6 septembre 2014
tres grand appartement tres propre

grand, propre, fonctionnel
10
tres bien
Thierry T. Couples France, 30 août 2014
: ‘Harbour view suite’ au 25ème étage pour 5 jour

chambre spacieuces
7,7
Jean-Jacques B. Couples France, 22 novembre 2013
sejour H K bien : dans hotel très confortable

spacieux, moderne, propre
7,7
très bien, beaucoup d'espace, design sympa, literie excellente, vue superbe sur la baie de H K
Elsa I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 13 avril 2012
Un hôtel tout confort

L'endrot est idéal pour nous. L'apartement est spacieux.
8,7
nous sommes quatre personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. notre apartement est très grand et confortable. c'est plutôt rare à hong kong. les personnels étaient très serviable et aimable. un grand parc et une superbe piscine publique sont juste face à l'hôtel. c'était bien pour mes enfants.
Yiu C. Couples Hong Kong, 16 février 2015
gd
10
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Chan C. Couples China, 15 février 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff

Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
7,3
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Shuk P. Couples Hong Kong, 14 février 2015
Very good

Staff are helpful, nice view and very reasonable price
9,3
very nice and helpful
Candace C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 12 février 2015
Stay

Space, value, location
10
Great
Evannie M. Couples Philippines, 5 février 2015
Lovely Hotel but Staff !

Big Rooms, great view, good price
6,3
Lovely place, stayed here before but staff was horrible. I had a few drops of my hair dye on the towels and they wanted me to pay for it. I told them those usually come off. In the end they made me wash the towels myself so I don't have to pay a ridiculous amount they said the value of those towels were.
Christina C. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 23 janvier 2015
posh home away from home

great layout. comfortable space for week long stays
10
best stay in HK ever. I didnt feel claustrophobic and it really felt like a very calm and quiet upscale apartment home away from the stressful crowds. Much needed after a full day in HK every day

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

CHI Residences 138 Hong-KongCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - VueCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - CHI Residences 138, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05