Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Ile de Hong Kong Ouest, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Vue CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Hong Kong Ouest Nombre de chambres : 52
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 718
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (718)
Trier par :
Dario Z. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 15 septembre 2014
bel chambre avec belle vue

la chambre. la vue. la cuisine
8,7
sympa. chambre propre et spacieuse. avec super vue
Signaler cet avis
Jean-Jacques B. Couples France, 6 septembre 2014
tres grand appartement tres propre

grand, propre, fonctionnel
10
tres bien
Signaler cet avis
Thierry T. Couples France, 30 août 2014
: ‘Harbour view suite’ au 25ème étage pour 5 jour

chambre spacieuces
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Jean-Jacques B. Couples France, 22 novembre 2013
sejour H K bien : dans hotel très confortable

spacieux, moderne, propre
7,7
très bien, beaucoup d'espace, design sympa, literie excellente, vue superbe sur la baie de H K
Signaler cet avis
Elsa I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 13 avril 2012
Un hôtel tout confort

L'endrot est idéal pour nous. L'apartement est spacieux.
8,7
nous sommes quatre personnes, 2 adultes et 2 enfants. notre apartement est très grand et confortable. c'est plutôt rare à hong kong. les personnels étaient très serviable et aimable. un grand parc et une superbe piscine publique sont juste face à l'hôtel. c'était bien pour mes enfants.
Signaler cet avis
Gennaro B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Italy, 15 juillet 2015
A b c

A b c
9,7
Excellent
Signaler cet avis
Ka M. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 12 juillet 2015
pleasant stay

Convenient, clean and spacious
8
Satisfactory
Signaler cet avis
Zhaoying Y. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 2 juillet 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood

Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
8,3
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Signaler cet avis
Franz W. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 28 juin 2015
staff no idea of customer service

location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
5,3
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Signaler cet avis
Longho K. Couples Hong Kong, 23 juin 2015
Good

service, room, view
8,7
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

CHI Residences 138 Hong-KongCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - VueCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 138 Hong-Kong - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03