Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Yau Ma Tei Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 403 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (403)
Vincent R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 18 septembre 2013
Passage éclair

accueil excellent, formalités rapides, terrasse sur le toit.
9,3
Arrivé le soir, j'ai tout de suite été pris en charge. La chambre est plus proche d'un studio que d'une simple chambre. Elle est très propre et au design soigné. Ce serait envisageable d'y rester pour une longue période. L'hôtel est proche de Temple street pour manger local à toute heure.
Pittet P. Couples Switzerland, 18 octobre 2010
Hôtel bien situé et personnel très agréable

Situation, personnel, propreté, aménagement
8,7
Cet hôtel est très bien situé pour toute personne n'exigeant pas d'être sur l'île de Hong Kong, ni à la pointe sud de Kowloon. Le quartier bien que très actif de jour et tout à fait calme la nuit. A environ 150 mètre, Le MTR (metro - station Yau Ma Tai) et la célèbre Nathan Road, avec de nombreuses ligne de bus. Le personnel de l'hôtel et très cordial et prêt à apporter son aide. L'appartement est bien meublé et astucieusement aménagé. Pas de restaurant ä l'hôtel mais de nombreux restaurant locaux à proximité et restaurants "internationaux" à 500 mètres (ou 1 ou 2 stations de MTR).
Yu-Jie W. Couples Taiwan, 21 avril 2014
sdfasd

sdafsadfdssdsadfasd
6
sadfasdfdsfasdfasdf
Yu-Jie W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Taiwan, 20 avril 2014
dsfdafad

sadfadsfasfasdfasdfasd
6
fasdfasdfasdfasdfsadfasdfasd
Adrian C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 1 avril 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8,3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Sagrmohammeda A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 27 mars 2014
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kok M. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 20 mars 2014
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8,3
Kok M. Groupes Singapore, 20 mars 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7,7
Henry L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 18 mars 2014
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9,3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Lee L. Couples China, 14 mars 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs

SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B02