ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Yau Ma Tei Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 488 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (488)
Trier par :
Vincent R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 18 septembre 2013
Passage éclair

accueil excellent, formalités rapides, terrasse sur le toit.
9,3
Arrivé le soir, j'ai tout de suite été pris en charge. La chambre est plus proche d'un studio que d'une simple chambre. Elle est très propre et au design soigné. Ce serait envisageable d'y rester pour une longue période. L'hôtel est proche de Temple street pour manger local à toute heure.
Pittet P. Couples Switzerland, 18 octobre 2010
Hôtel bien situé et personnel très agréable

Situation, personnel, propreté, aménagement
8,7
Cet hôtel est très bien situé pour toute personne n'exigeant pas d'être sur l'île de Hong Kong, ni à la pointe sud de Kowloon. Le quartier bien que très actif de jour et tout à fait calme la nuit. A environ 150 mètre, Le MTR (metro - station Yau Ma Tai) et la célèbre Nathan Road, avec de nombreuses ligne de bus. Le personnel de l'hôtel et très cordial et prêt à apporter son aide. L'appartement est bien meublé et astucieusement aménagé. Pas de restaurant ä l'hôtel mais de nombreux restaurant locaux à proximité et restaurants "internationaux" à 500 mètres (ou 1 ou 2 stations de MTR).
Pek Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 18 décembre 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 18 décembre 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Pek Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 16 décembre 2014
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Kwok H. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 16 décembre 2014
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Evelyn L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 9 décembre 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Groupes Singapore, 7 décembre 2014
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Mag P. Voyageurs solitaires China, 28 novembre 2014
Cleanliness

Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
7,3
Yu-Jie W. Couples Taiwan, 26 novembre 2014
dafadfasdf

sdfasdfasdsfsadf
6
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

CHI Residences 279 Hong-KongCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C03