ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bain CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre CHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Yau Ma Tei Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 479 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (479)
Trier par :
Vincent R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 18 septembre 2013
Passage éclair

accueil excellent, formalités rapides, terrasse sur le toit.
9,3
Arrivé le soir, j'ai tout de suite été pris en charge. La chambre est plus proche d'un studio que d'une simple chambre. Elle est très propre et au design soigné. Ce serait envisageable d'y rester pour une longue période. L'hôtel est proche de Temple street pour manger local à toute heure.
Pittet P. Couples Switzerland, 18 octobre 2010
Hôtel bien situé et personnel très agréable

Situation, personnel, propreté, aménagement
8,7
Cet hôtel est très bien situé pour toute personne n'exigeant pas d'être sur l'île de Hong Kong, ni à la pointe sud de Kowloon. Le quartier bien que très actif de jour et tout à fait calme la nuit. A environ 150 mètre, Le MTR (metro - station Yau Ma Tai) et la célèbre Nathan Road, avec de nombreuses ligne de bus. Le personnel de l'hôtel et très cordial et prêt à apporter son aide. L'appartement est bien meublé et astucieusement aménagé. Pas de restaurant ä l'hôtel mais de nombreux restaurant locaux à proximité et restaurants "internationaux" à 500 mètres (ou 1 ou 2 stations de MTR).
Tomas L. Couples United States of America, 25 novembre 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money

room size, location, access to subway
9,3
Komkrit A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 16 novembre 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei

Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
9,3
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Liling C. Groupes Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
Friendly staff, big room

Staff, room, location
8
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.
Irene L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 8 novembre 2014
More for couple than with kids

Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
7,7
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...
Christine W. Couples Australia, 27 octobre 2014
General Review

Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
8,7
Wang S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 21 octobre 2014
Cosy studio apartment

attitude of staff, cleanliness, room size
8
Comfortable stay at 279. Few mins to mtr. The only inconvenience is no direct lift from ground level. But no worries for the luggage as there's this small manual operated lift to transfer them up to their office level. Normal lift will be there.
Sze H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 20 octobre 2014
Given the wrong type of room

Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
7,7
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Sandra D. Couples Australia, 13 octobre 2014
If you are fit this is the place for you.

Location. Comfort. Cooking facilities
7,7
The check in is on the first floor so after you struggle up the stair with your bags you check in. I like the security of the place. Their is only one lift so if you are on a high floor you need to wait for it to come up from the bottom floor. The room is comfortable and you have cooking facilities. The rooms are cleaned promptly each day. The location is fantastic. The lady at reception is really helpful. Quite expensive but so is everywhere in Hong Kong.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

CHI Residences 279 Hong-KongCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - ChambreCHI Residences 279 Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B02