ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Plage Bolod - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscine Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardin Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardin Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Vue Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Chambre Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Entrée Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Chambre Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Chambre Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Chambre Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Chambre Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Chambre Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Chambre Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Chambre Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Chambre Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscine
Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscine Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Piscine Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Entrée Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Villa Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Restaurant Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Jardin
Emplacement : Plage Bolod - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 18

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 26 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
6,5
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (26)
Trier par :
Michel B. Couples France, 26 septembre 2014
Chiisai Natsu Resort

Hotel agréable - confortable - propre.
5,7
Hotel confortable, accueillant, propre, ..... . Petit déjeuner simple, doit avoir un large choix.
Geoffrey D. Couples France, 7 octobre 2013
Resort paradisiaque

Personnel, propreté, nature
9
Très bon séjour de 8 jours pour deux jeunes couples. Personnel très accueillant et disponible en permanence. Hôtel très propre et entretenu tous les jours. Petit bémol sur le restaurant de l’hôtel qui n'est vraiment pas terrible.
Nicolas A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 6 février 2012
Hotel tres charmant

Hotel recent avec de magnifiques bungalows et une belle piscine
7,7
hotel tres charmant, les bungalows sont en toit de cogon, ce qui donne une ambiance un "peu africaine" tres agreable. le personnel est souriant. le confort et la proprete dans les bungalows sont irreprochables. piscine magnifique adaptee aussi bien aux enfants qu'aux adultes. navette gratuite organisee par l'hotel pour aller a alona beach (pas de restaurant a l'hotel).
Conseil - hôtel: Profitez de la navette gratuite pour aller a Alona Beach. Tres pratique et agreable !
Joanne C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 14 mai 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 13 mai 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 mai 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. Couples Austria, 21 avril 2014
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 20 octobre 2013
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6,7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. Couples Finland, 27 février 2013
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8,7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
Alison S. Couples United Kingdom, 17 février 2013
Nicest place on our trip.

Lovely and clean, friendly and helpful staff, privet and quiet.
8,7
It was just a lovely place to stay. Situated about a ten minute tricycle ride outside Alona Beach it was easy to get to but far enough out to be quiet. The rooms were lovely and clean with a flushing toilet, hot shower and area to store and hang out wet clothing. The AC was powerful and electronic- we had to keep this on very low as it is right above the bed! Rooms were cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels as well as having a fridge in the room and a small mini-bar selection of soft drinks and nibbles which were very reasonably priced. Also the pool was cleaned daily (I witnessed this). The staff were really friendly and kind to us. The one thing that lets this place down is the breakfast- not fantastic with an attempt at a hot breakfast but it was cold most mornings. Also the day that we were leaving, we were vacating quite early in the morning and couldn't even have a cup of tea. But this really was the worst thing about the whole stay.
Conseil - attractions: we did one of the tours that take you to the chocolate hills, tasiers, butterfly sanctuary as well as the blood compact and a spanish church- it cost 3800p for two and we found it to be well worth it. we had our own car with guide (alan) and the trip included a buffet on a boat with a sail up the laboc river. all in it was a long but really rewarding and interesting day.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Chiisai Natsu Resort BoholChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscineChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - JardinChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - JardinChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VueChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntréeChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscineChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscineChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscineChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntréeChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VillaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestaurantChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - JardinChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - JardinChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - AlentoursChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - AlentoursChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscineChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscineChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscineChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscineChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Salle de bainChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestaurantChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscineChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscineChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntréeChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PiscineChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VueChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - ChambreChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - EntréeChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VueChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C07