Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 43 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 43 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

Kriemhild S., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
lovely place
location, staff, beergarden
We really enjoyed our stay. It was the third week in Nepal and the best place we stayed in until this moment. The beergarden is very chilling with a good variety of meals, the room big with very comfortable beds. Jungletour is also good. All staff are very friendly.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2014

LIU Y., Taïwan
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
hotel's car and restaurant are super terrible!
The guide is good, but other staff isn't helpful
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

Sio L., Macao
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
silence
tour guide are nice ,guest room comfortable, food service not bad
Someone polite,but the air conditioner are not working for 24 hours, when day time stay in hotel, feel hot and wet(because of the weather).
Avis déposé le 22 août 2014

Georgia D., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Alright Service, Nice Room
Room, location, atmosphere
Hotels like this are dime a dozen in Chitwan so owners are hardpressed to make their business stand out. This one barely even provided the minimum - a whole day went by when the office and grounds were COMPLETELY unstaffed which was incredibly inconvenient. There was not even a phone number I could reach somebody on. The attached tour we took was underwhelming and our guide smoked and/or chewed tobacco the whole walk through the jungle, and also encouraged us to go elephant riding, which any true 'naturalist' (as he called himself) would abhor.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2014

Evelyne D., Espagne
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
very friendly , beautiful surronding, friendly
elephant ride facility, breackfast nice, quiet place
we had a very pleasant stay in Gaida Lodge and a wonderful elephant ride. A boy from the hotel help us to visit around the hotel , landscape and see baby elephant . we had a great stay there.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2014

Carolin F., Autriche
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Very nice Hotel,friendly staff,great Jeep Safari
Staff spoke good english,we organised a nice Jeep Safari through Chitwan Nationalpark,we got a more expensive and better room than we booked,without paying more,because of off season and empty rooms:)
We only had one night in Chitwan,but really enjoyed it a lot,because the staff was good organised and really friendly,they offered us a better room than the one we've booked,without paying extra,because the Hotel was nearly empty (off season), our safari Guide was really committed and gave his best,to show us all the wild animals around The Park! great stay
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2014

Fleur R., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Clean and comfortable. Good value for money.
Room was clean with fan and aircon. Quiet location, except the night that the manager's family and young loud kid stayed. Food was pretty good and could be served on your room balcony,
I took the canoe trip/jungle walk with hotel guides. They were great and did their best to keep up away from noisy tourists who scared animals. Saw 5 rhinos! It was the start of monsoon so hotel was almost deserted, most staff were great except one odd guy who kept banging on my neighbour door for 15 minutes then woke me up to write my name on a list. Good value hotel. Only about 10 minute walk to town but not much there.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014

Annika F., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Good value for money.
Good price quiet location
Comfortable stay. Pick up from bus station was provided for free. They offer good Breakfast
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

Marcus O., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Our best value for money stay in. Nepal
Location, gardens
We stayed in total three night in this place. At arrival a glass of lemonade is offered plus a cold towel' which you need after walking from bus stop to the lodge. However we found out that they also can arrange pick up.The rooms are rally nice, and clean. The lodge is surrounded by beautiful gardens with hammocks (just two so you need to hurry up). Minus is that you do not get a lot of information when you arrive, so there are a lot of things you need to sort out yourself, the hotel could really improve on this. We booked two safari trips via the hotel. We got some discount after we found out that in town cheaper alternatives are offered. However the price reduction we got at the end was deducted from out total trip time. Canoe plus walking trip was mentioned 4/5 hours and we were back after 3 hrs already. We told the owner so when he asked us how the trip was but he could not explain why, and this was really strange. in the afternoon we did a jeep safari and that was really good, saw 5rhino's.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2014

Paras T., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Biased and unpleasant
Nothing
It was pathetic. If you are a traveller and search for better deals in market for your safaris, then the owner of the hotel will be highly frustrated.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014