ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Chitwan Gaida Lodge

Sauraha Marg, Chitwan,, Parc national de Chitwan, Parc national de Chitwan, Népal 44200 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Parcours de golf Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Salle de bain Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Chambre Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Salle de bain Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Équipements récréatifs Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Restaurant Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Chambre Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Entrée Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Restaurant Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Jardin
Emplacement : Parc national de Chitwan Nombre de chambres : 25

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 35 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (35)
Trier par :
Emilie R. Couples France, 5 septembre 2014
Déçu ....et pas parce qu'on a pas vu de tigre !

L'emplacement est idéale pour partir en trek dans la jungle et proche du centre du Gouvernement pour les éléphants.
4,3
Et bien la nourriture n'y est pas très bonne mais l'équipe en service et en cuisine est adorable . La chambre sentait vraiment l'humidité et les coupures d'électricité 2 fois/jour voir plus durent au moin 2 heures sont un peu fatiguante mais bon on peut comprendre ... Cela dit même quand il y a de l'électricité , leur installation électrique ne marche pas bien ... La Tv et la clim marchent une fois sur deux ( et encore après chaque coupures il faut aller réclamer a la réception qu'il réenclanche le fusible ) Nous sommes partis une journée dans la jungle avec deux guides de l'hôtel et nous avons pister un ours , un Rhino et un tigre ! C'était vraiment super malgré la chaleur (42 degrés) et nous nous souviendrons longtemps de notre rencontre nez à nez avec un rhinocéros sauvage !! Alors pourquoi nous avons été déçu ...? L'un des deux guides de l'hôtel est vraiment insistant pour vendre les activités proposés qui commencent à être bien chers une fois mis tout bout à bout ! (Comptez 9000 rp pour faire 1h30 d'éléphant a deux , alors pour une journée ... Ça revient cher ) mais on comprend aussi ... C'est une bonne sources de revenu importante pour les népalais mais quand nous avons payé 500rp/ Pers pour faire 10 min de bain avec les éléphants , on s'est aperçu qu'en réalité cela ne coutait que 100rp ! L'hôtel s'est donc fait une bonne marche de 800 rp sur notre dos. ( alors oui , cela ne représente pas une somme énorme en € mais c'est vraiment peu scrupuleux ! ) Notre conseil : allez-vous même chez les prestataires ( que ce soit le gouvernement ou des privées ) plutôt que de passer par un sous-traitant !
Gerard D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 18 mars 2014
Très agréable séjour au Gaida Lodge

proposition d'activités, jardin et environnement, personnel très sympathique
8,3
Nous y avons passé 4 jours de grande détente et d'activités très variées telles que vélo, randonnée dans la jungle, visite du parc national en jeep, ballade à dos d'éléphants . Nous étions logés dans le nouveau batiment tout neuf dans des chambres de belle qualité et salle de bain très agréable. La restauration y est très bonne et le personnel toujours très amical et avenant. Un seul regret : ne pas être resté plus longtemps, le site étant des plus agréables
Simon U. Couples Colombia, 21 décembre 2014
Ok room, terrible service
5
We stayed here twice. The rooms are ok, with hard beds, hot shower, and good wifi. The problem lies with the front desk service, which is awful. When we first got here they were friendly and eager to sell us their jungle trips but after we declined (their prices are much more expensive than other companies) they became sour. They refused to store our luggage while we went to the jungle, even though we had booked an additional night after our jungle walk. They said they didn't have space, which I doubt since the hotel is huge. When we wanted to move on from Chitwan, we asked how much a bus to Lumbini would be, they said 650Rs per person if we booked it through them but that we could go to the bus park ourselves (500Rs at the bus park). They pick you up from the bus park for free when you arrive in Chitwan, it's 1.5km away, 15 walk or 10Rs per person on a rickshaw. Since we had stayed two nights at the hotel we asked if we could get a ride to the bus park. The guy at the front desk seemed annoyed because we hadn't booked the bus with them and said they would but we had to pay 250Rs, even though it's 10Rs on a rickshaw! We ended up walking. The most annoying thing is that we then saw their jeep arrive empty at the bus park!! Seriously? Finally, we were told at the front desk that the bus would leave at 8:30am and so we got to the bus park at 8am. Surprise surprise, every bus leaves at 9:45am. Didn't they know this? I'm pretty sure they did. So we had to wait almost two hours at the bus park. This was just the cherry on top of our experience with them! Terrible terrible customer service.
Kriemhild S. Couples Germany, 19 octobre 2014
lovely place

location, staff, beergarden
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay. It was the third week in Nepal and the best place we stayed in until this moment. The beergarden is very chilling with a good variety of meals, the room big with very comfortable beds. Jungletour is also good. All staff are very friendly.
Liu W. Groupes Taiwan, 11 septembre 2014
hotel's car and restaurant are super terrible!

The guide is good, but other staff isn't helpful
4,3
Sio I. Voyageurs solitaires Macau, 17 août 2014
silence

tour guide are nice ,guest room comfortable, food service not bad
8
Someone polite,but the air conditioner are not working for 24 hours, when day time stay in hotel, feel hot and wet(because of the weather).
Georgia A. Couples Australia, 25 juillet 2014
Alright Service, Nice Room

Room, location, atmosphere
5
Hotels like this are dime a dozen in Chitwan so owners are hardpressed to make their business stand out. This one barely even provided the minimum - a whole day went by when the office and grounds were COMPLETELY unstaffed which was incredibly inconvenient. There was not even a phone number I could reach somebody on. The attached tour we took was underwhelming and our guide smoked and/or chewed tobacco the whole walk through the jungle, and also encouraged us to go elephant riding, which any true 'naturalist' (as he called himself) would abhor.
Evelyne D. Groupes Spain, 16 juillet 2014
very friendly , beautiful surronding, friendly

elephant ride facility, breackfast nice, quiet place
7,3
we had a very pleasant stay in Gaida Lodge and a wonderful elephant ride. A boy from the hotel help us to visit around the hotel , landscape and see baby elephant . we had a great stay there.
Carolin F. Groupes Austria, 7 juillet 2014
Very nice Hotel,friendly staff,great Jeep Safari

Staff spoke good english,we organised a nice Jeep Safari through Chitwan Nationalpark,we got a more expensive and better room than we booked,without paying more,because of off season and empty rooms:)
10
We only had one night in Chitwan,but really enjoyed it a lot,because the staff was good organised and really friendly,they offered us a better room than the one we've booked,without paying extra,because the Hotel was nearly empty (off season), our safari Guide was really committed and gave his best,to show us all the wild animals around The Park! great stay
Fleur R. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 19 juin 2014
Clean and comfortable. Good value for money.

Room was clean with fan and aircon. Quiet location, except the night that the manager's family and young loud kid stayed. Food was pretty good and could be served on your room balcony,
8
I took the canoe trip/jungle walk with hotel guides. They were great and did their best to keep up away from noisy tourists who scared animals. Saw 5 rhinos! It was the start of monsoon so hotel was almost deserted, most staff were great except one odd guy who kept banging on my neighbour door for 15 minutes then woke me up to write my name on a list. Good value hotel. Only about 10 minute walk to town but not much there.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de ChitwanChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Parcours de golfChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Salle de bainChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtelChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - ChambreChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Intérieur de l’hôtelChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Salle de bainChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Extérieur de l’hôtelChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Équipements récréatifsChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - RestaurantChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - ChambreChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Intérieur de l’hôtelChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - EntréeChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - RestaurantChitwan Gaida Lodge Parc national de Chitwan - Jardin


AS-AGWEB-3C04