ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa, Inde 403 004 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Chambre Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Chambre Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Chambre Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Chambre Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/salon Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/salon Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/salon Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Café Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Piscine Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Piscine Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Salle de fitness Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Équipements récréatifs Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Club pour enfants Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alentours Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alentours Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alentours Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Vestibule Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alentours
Emplacement : Panaji Nombre de chambres : 205

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 55 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (55)
Trier par :
Aziz A. Couples France, 30 mars 2009
MAGNIFIQUE HOTEL

ACCUEIL, ECOUTE, DISPONIBILITE
7,7
agréable séjour dans un magnifique hotel
Conseil - shopping: Panaji, ville principale est à 5mn en taxi. Le prendre à l'extérieur de l'hôtel, ça vous reviendra mois cher
Pramod A. Groupes India, 31 mai 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Couples India, 18 mai 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Couples Hungary, 28 avril 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Couples India, 25 février 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 8 novembre 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Dillan G. Couples United Kingdom, 28 octobre 2013
Hotel is not as grand as they make out

Restaurant staff are nice and accommodating, Good View, Great Spa
6
The Reception staff are rude, and when the bar staff screwed up our order, they were not willing to compensate us in any way. The Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
Anubhav G. Voyageurs solitaires India, 27 octobre 2013
Classic Stay

Centrally located, good staff, private beach
8,7
Timothy K. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 1 octobre 2013
memorable.

Extreme courtesy and friendliness of staff. Clean environment. Very good dining and the personal attention given to all our needs
9
Extremely good. I found that although it was a stay of only 5 nights, the friendliness and individual attention of the staff increased daily and one felt as a personal friend of the hotel as well as a guest
Sunil T. Couples United States of America, 28 septembre 2013
Not ultra upscale, better than budget places

Friendly staff, colorful decor and nice rooms
6,3
Our stay was fine. The restaurant options and meal times should be clearer. Also, activities could be better advertised in advanced.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cidade De Goa Hotel GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ChambreCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ChambreCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ChambreCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ChambreCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/salonCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/salonCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/salonCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - CaféCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - PiscineCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - PiscineCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Salle de fitnessCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Équipements récréatifsCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Club pour enfantsCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlentoursCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlentoursCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlentoursCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - VestibuleCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlentoursCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlentoursCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlentoursCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alentours

Avis des clients - Cidade De Goa Hotel, Goa

AS-AGWEB-3A08