Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa, Inde 403 004 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Chambre Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Chambre Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Chambre Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Chambre Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/salon Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/salon Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/salon Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Café Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Piscine Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Piscine Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Salle de fitness
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Équipements récréatifs Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alentours Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alentours Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Vestibule Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alentours Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alentours Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alentours
Emplacement : Panaji Nombre de chambres : 205
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 72 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (72)
Trier par :
Aziz A. Couples France, 30 mars 2009
MAGNIFIQUE HOTEL

ACCUEIL, ECOUTE, DISPONIBILITE
7,7
agréable séjour dans un magnifique hotel
Conseil - shopping: Panaji, ville principale est à 5mn en taxi. Le prendre à l'extérieur de l'hôtel, ça vous reviendra mois cher
Deepak G. Couples India, 25 mai 2015
awsome location

Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
9
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Abhijeet B. Couples India, 15 mai 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6,3
Lakshay S. Voyageurs solitaires India, 6 avril 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Couples India, 22 mars 2015
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 7 mars 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Couples India, 6 mars 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Couples Canada, 25 février 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés India, 25 décembre 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. Couples Malaysia, 23 décembre 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6,7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cidade De Goa Hotel GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ChambreCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ChambreCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ChambreCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ChambreCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/salonCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/salonCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/salonCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - CaféCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - PiscineCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - PiscineCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Salle de fitnessCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Équipements récréatifsCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlentoursCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlentoursCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - VestibuleCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlentoursCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - AlentoursCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Alentours

Avis des clients - Cidade De Goa Hotel, Goa

AS-AGWEB-3A05