ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement / Cebu Nombre de chambres : 103
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 372 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (372)
Trier par :
Jerome G. Couples France, 21 août 2011
simple hôtel pour dormir

rien
6,3
Chambre petite donnant sur la rue donc très bruyante, sans wifi, le petit déjeuner est bon et copieux ! Hôtel peu connu des taxis.
Gilles D. Couples Canada, 8 novembre 2010
Hôtel bien situé avec de petites chambres

service internet gratuit
7
Bonne location et prix très avantageux. Le service pourrait être amélioré. Cuisine européenne de bonne qualité.
Conseil de voyage: Bon prix pour un séjour court.
Harmay C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 26 février 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8,7
Timothy G. Couples Canada, 12 février 2015
Big room, very quiet

They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
8
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Joan L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 février 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8,7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Jonathan D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 janvier 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.

Location. Location. Location.
8
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Daniel L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 2 novembre 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Maggie L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 15 septembre 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 6 juin 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 4 juin 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCiti Park Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B06