ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Chambre Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 103
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 367 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (367)
Trier par :
Jerome G. Couples France, 21 août 2011
simple hôtel pour dormir

rien
6,3
Chambre petite donnant sur la rue donc très bruyante, sans wifi, le petit déjeuner est bon et copieux ! Hôtel peu connu des taxis.
Gilles D. Couples Canada, 8 novembre 2010
Hôtel bien situé avec de petites chambres

service internet gratuit
7
Bonne location et prix très avantageux. Le service pourrait être amélioré. Cuisine européenne de bonne qualité.
Conseil de voyage: Bon prix pour un séjour court.
Maggie L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 15 septembre 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 6 juin 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 4 juin 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Cheryl F. Couples Philippines, 4 mai 2014
Comfortable and quiet.

Nice lobby, quiet surroundings, good food.
7,3
The location was a little far from the downtown but I think the advantage is that it is nearer the airport and the surrounding is quiet and not crowded.
Sandra A. Groupes United States of America, 27 avril 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Interesting Place to visit

Good location, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
8
I like the hotel because of the good accomodation and easy access to public transpotation. The hotel has good view fo the city and their buffet breakfast offered variety of selection. The only minor thing I have complaint about is they dont have flat iron inside the room and when I requested, they told me that I have to request the housekeeping to iron my clothes for a fee. I have limited cash and the room was already paid online thru my credit card. The hotels in the US provide flat iron in every room for the customer to use for free.
Josephine K. Couples Philippines, 30 janvier 2014
We had a very nice stay in this hotel.

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room were very clean and comfortable. Great location.
10
Phil N. Groupes Philippines, 20 janvier 2014
awesome

staff, food, room
9,3
everything was great will stay in the same hotel if we get back in cebu
Marychris B. Couples Philippines, 4 janvier 2014
Nice, cute hotel

clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
9
It was our second time to stay at this hotel, we like it much, the only thing is that the bathroom were small and there's no wifi in the room only at the lobby and restaurant but beside from that we will come back at this hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCiti Park Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ChambreCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal


AS-AGWEB-3A01