ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaisie 59200 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salle de réunion Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salle de bal Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salle de réunion Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestibule Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Activités à proximité Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Activités à proximité Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambre Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Activités à proximité
Emplacement : Mid Valley / Bangsar Nombre de chambres : 646
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 8702 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (8702)
Trier par :
Diego G. Groupes Switzerland, 12 mars 2014
Séjour très agréable, personnel merveilleux ,

agréable, petit déjeuner, personnel merveilleux
10
Je me suis sentis très bien dans cet hôtel, le personnel attentif et aidant , souriant gentils,la chambre propre , wi-fi fonctionnant très bien, blanchisserie très rapide, petit déjeuner très varié et généreux, de qualité, je recommanderais cet hôtel qui mérite d'être connu, j'aimerais dire a tout le personnel un grand merci , terima kasih,
Isaac Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 7 mai 2013
Great location & value for money, helpfull staff

locationb, the shops & the free internet
9
Whenever it works out I would stay at the Cititel Mid Valley, I like thew place
Shankar M. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 14 mars 2013
Very good place to stay as it is centrally located

good breakfast close to shopping
7,7
Mohann G. Couples France, 22 novembre 2009
bon hoter

bien pace a cote dun excellent centre commercial. Chambre correct salle de bain tres bonne.
7
nous avons passe un agreable sejour dans cet hotel relativement chic. L'hotel est tres bien place par rapport au centre commercial le meilleur de kl. Nous etions au 10 eme etage avec une vue magnifique. seul soucis les fenetres ne souvrent pas et climatisation obligatoire un peu fraiche. Malgres tout nous garderons un excellent souvenir de cet hotel
Conseil - shopping: mega centre commercial colle a lhotel avec excellent choix de restaurant
Florent S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 août 2009
Mid Valley Cititel

Hotel tres bien situe a 45 minutes en taxi de KLIA et au dessus d'un enorme mall. Tres bon accueil, rapide et efficace.
9
A 45 mn a peine de KLIA et juste au dessus d'un des plus gros mall de KL, cet hotel est idealement situe, etant sur le Kommuter express, a une station de KL Sentral, gare centrale deservant tout KL. Le personnel est efficace, souriant et tres accueillant. La chambre 1604 et generalement toutes les chambre situe au bout des couloirs donnent sur les enormes ventilateurs du centre commercial, un peu bruyant...
Conseil - shopping: Le mall sur 5 etages regorgent de boutiquies !
Florent S. Couples France, 8 juin 2009
Mid Valley Cititel Kuala Lumpur Malaisie

Extrêmement bien situe, pas loin de KLIA, a deux pas de KL Sentral, au dessus d un des plus gros mall de la ville ! Chambre très propre, bien équipée. Tres bon service de la part du personnel.
8,7
Un hôtel type business situe juste au dessus d'un immense centre commercial, a deux pas de KL Sentral, un des hubs de Kuala Lumpur. Le personnel est très agréable et très serviable, la chambre impeccable et bien équipée. Pas besoin de sortir dans la fournaise pour se déplacer de l'hôtel aux boutiques ! Un très bon choix pour un stop over de deux jours entre l'Australie et la France, pour se reposer et faire du shopping.
Conseil - shopping: Mid Valley Mall est tout simplement immense !
Tan T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 14 septembre 2014
Strategic Location

Strategic Location, nice shopping, variety choice of breakfast
6,7
I stay there for my 2 day seminar in the hotel conference. Nice experience with the variety choice of breakfast.
Kwan C. Couples Malaysia, 14 septembre 2014
Short holiday trip

1. Location 2. Friendly staff 3. Comfort room
8
A very short holiday trip at KL. That's what the reason I choose for this hotel due to the location in a shopping mall which you can do shopping as my as you want. And easy to get variety of food here..
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, 14 septembre 2014
Good hotel

Great location, good food and polite staff.
8,7
My stay was considered superb disregard of car parking and entrance sign. The location is great as it is within the shopping centre and food court. The food served in the citi cafe was great too, not forget to mention the staff performance which is remarkable. The only hold back is the parking area and the entrance sign which is vague for new timer. Upon my arrival,I spent 45 minutes circling around looking for entrance to the hotel parking area, then one and a half hour hunting for parking space in the mega mall parking area n waiting outside the hotel parking lot as it was indicated full parking. Due to that, I was extremely late for my first appointment. There was a long queue behind me and I couldn't reverse either. I was mad with anger then! The nightmare of parking wasn't over, when at night I came back after my dinner, the hotel parking lot was full again! The hotel's parking lot is unable to accomodate even one tenth of the residences who arrive in their own transport, I suppose.In the end, I have to park in the mall's car park with fee.Thus, from my experience, it would not be advisable for car owners to reside in this hotel. It's more for the travellers without vehicles.
Mahfuh H. Couples Singapore, 14 septembre 2014
Home faraway from home

The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. The amenities is just a walking distant away fulfilling all your shopping needs -- all under one roof. Checking-in and checking-out was a breeze.
10

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala LumpurCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChambreCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChambreCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salle de réunionCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salle de balCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salle de réunionCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestibuleCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Extérieur de l’hôtelCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Activités à proximitéCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Activités à proximitéCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Intérieur de l’hôtelCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ChambreCititel Mid Valley Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Activités à proximité


AS-AGWEB-3A08