Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland centre, Auckland, Nouvelle Zélande 1010 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Vestibule City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Vestibule City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Chambre City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Chambre City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Chambre City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Chambre City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Chambre City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Chambre City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel
City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Auckland centre Nombre de chambres : 99

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 76
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (76)
Trier par :
David G. Couples France, 28 juillet 2013
Hôtel propice à la découverte d'Auckland

l'emplacement, propreté de la chambre, services
8
Hôtel bien placé et économique en plein centre d'Auckland. Les chambres sont propres et il y a un accès à internet et une cuisine.
Benjamin A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mai 2011
Hotel tout à fait convenable

Chambre propre, personnel aimable
8,7
La chambre que j'ai pu utiliser était suffisamment grande (sans être spacieuse), la salle de bain attenante était propre, et une fois les fenêtres fermées, la chambre était silencieuse. Le personnel était aimable. Le petit déjeuner était correct. Bref, un hôtel plus que correct, situé à 5 minutes de marche des rues animées d'Auckland.
Tomas S. Voyageurs solitaires Czech Republic, 21 juin 2015
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Natassya K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 28 mai 2015
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Philippa S. Couples Australia, 10 mai 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 26 avril 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 14 avril 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. Couples New Zealand, 12 avril 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 28 mars 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Voyageurs solitaires Venezuela, 1 mars 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - VestibuleCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - VestibuleCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ChambreCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ChambreCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ChambreCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ChambreCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ChambreCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ChambreCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06