Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland centre, Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande 1010 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Vestibule City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Vestibule City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Chambre City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Chambre City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Chambre City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Chambre City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Chambre City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Chambre City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel
City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Auckland centre Nombre de chambres : 99

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,1

selon 88 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (88)
Trier par :
David G. Couples France, 28 juillet 2013
Hôtel propice à la découverte d'Auckland

l'emplacement, propreté de la chambre, services
8
Hôtel bien placé et économique en plein centre d'Auckland. Les chambres sont propres et il y a un accès à internet et une cuisine.
Signaler cet avis
Benjamin A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mai 2011
Hotel tout à fait convenable

Chambre propre, personnel aimable
8,7
La chambre que j'ai pu utiliser était suffisamment grande (sans être spacieuse), la salle de bain attenante était propre, et une fois les fenêtres fermées, la chambre était silencieuse. Le personnel était aimable. Le petit déjeuner était correct. Bref, un hôtel plus que correct, situé à 5 minutes de marche des rues animées d'Auckland.
Signaler cet avis
Nigel P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 11 février 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.

Staff, value for money, location
8,3
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Signaler cet avis
Kazuyo M. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 2 janvier 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.

Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
8
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Signaler cet avis
Bingqian H. Voyageurs solitaires China, 26 décembre 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
9,7
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Signaler cet avis
Yuk S. Groupes Hong Kong, 25 décembre 2015
Suitable location in central city

helpful staff, clean room
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Tan B. Couples Singapore, 4 novembre 2015
satisfy

clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Vicky W. Couples New Zealand, 25 octobre 2015
Friendly staff, great location

The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
9,3
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Hsueh Y. Couples Malaysia, 20 octobre 2015
Comfortable room, great location

Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Manatsanun H. Couples Thailand, 13 septembre 2015
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort and near the central of the city
9
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - VestibuleCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - VestibuleCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ChambreCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ChambreCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ChambreCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ChambreCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ChambreCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - ChambreCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04