ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

City54 Hotel & Hostel

Chausseestrasse 54, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10115 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Alentours City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Alentours City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Salle de bal City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Entrée City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Alentours City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Alentours
City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Centre d’affaire City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Réception City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Salle de bain City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Équipements récréatifs City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 150
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 42 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
5,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (42)
Trier par :
Philippe G. Couples France, 10 août 2012
Emplacement idéal

Emplacement idéal et bon rapport qualité prix
7,7
Hôtel idéalement situé, le métro à la porte de l'hôtel permet de rejoindre facilement le centre ville en 2 stations et tout aussi facilement le S-Bahn périphérique. La présence d'un gardien assure la tranquillité nocturne.
Corinne N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 31 mai 2012
Extrêmement bruyant

Emplacement
5,3
chambre agréable, bien situé et jardin plaisant. seul point négatif. extrêmement bruyant non pas à cause de la circulation mais des occupants. l'occasion reçoit beaucoup d'étudiants ou de lycéens, donc compter cinq heures de sommeil par nuit et ce sans aucune intervention de la direction de l'hôtel pour stopper le bruit. equipement basique dans la chambre, réclamer les serviettes, pas de savon. corinne de lyon
Bruuno K. Couples Finland, 28 janvier 2013
Hotel/hostel for those who come and go

Maybe young people like it best
7,3
A double room was reserved but we got a four person room for two, nothing against it, bathroom very good, kitchen in the room but facilities poor, a better table would be needed, breakfast quite good but breakfast room is little, metro stop at opposite side of hotel which is a big plus especially for older people
Conseil - restaurants: Le Crobaq cafées, best possible croissants
Alya M. Couples France, 29 décembre 2012
Great hotel with best price

low price but include kitchen even bathtub inside
8
Low price good facilities, kitchen, bathtub, nice breakfast, but if you want to cooking its better for you to bring pan and spatula for cooking because its not included
Ang W. Couples Singapore, 18 octobre 2012
Huge apartment at an amazingly affordable price

The location was just superb, right next to the U-bahn and the Bistro downstairs served awesome tasting food
8
t'was just the two of us but we were issued a huge apartment that has double storeys and perhaps 8 beds or so in total? with a writing desk and even a kichenette. but it would have been even better to provide some pots and pans, or else the stove really defeats the purpose. location was superb, reception was friendly too, was happy with everything, didn't mind having to lug my 15kilos luggage up the stairs for 4 storeys, good exercise in the cold autumn weather! :) a pity the wifi was only available in the lobby reception though.
Johanna W. Voyageurs solitaires Finland, 7 octobre 2012
Centrally located budget hotel with clean room

Priz, location, inner court
8,3
Stayed four nights in a very clean and comfortable room with a small kitchenette. The hotel consists of several buildings centered around a beatiful inner courtyard. The neighbourhood felt quiet and there is nothing much to see, but the underground station Schwartzkopffstrasse is literally 50 m from the door and takes you to lively Friedrichsstrasse in a few minutes. You can also easily reach Mitte by foot and the Mauerpark at Bernauerstrasse is very close. Really would recommend City Hotel & Hostel for a budget stay. The prize included a basic breakfast and free Internet in the lobby, which was very small and sometimes crowded.
Norazri N. Couples Malaysia, 10 septembre 2012
Quite Area of the City

In Front of U Train Station
6,3
would be great if the breakfast is included in the deal.
Conseil - shopping: just take the tram no 48 to alexanderplatz.
Wing L. Groupes Hong Kong, 12 juin 2012
Noisy night!

big room
7,3
i was happy when i was being notified that i can upgrade to an apartment while i had just booked a double room. probably the rooms were full. however, i was living in the ground floor and it was horrible. i was suffered with noise whole night and people were running and knocking and banging the doors loudly until 3am.
Tu Y. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 13 mai 2012
good position but bad service

easy to find, close to subway
5,7
The hotel is close to subway. But when we in the room, their staff came into our room to do some works, and conter says it is their right to let their staff come in and out rooms.
Eugenio N. Couples New Zealand, 8 mai 2012
Convenient Location, value for money,

As above..... the train station is located just outside the hotel to go to all around Berlin.
7
What was I thinking!!! Value for money, but you get what you pay for. This is a mixed hotel and hostel. I'm not sure if it's just my timing. During my stay, the hostel part was filled with middle school teens who were up and shouting outside the patio until 4am!!!!! No signs of the hotel management (much less school authorities) to discipline these people (not kids). I never had exeprienced this in my life!!! I thought I was in a third world hotel!! No sleep at all. Good I was only in for the night. I could imagine other guests who weren't.
Conseil - hôtel: I was given the ground floor room sicne the hotel had 4 floors but no lift. Not sure if this would have made a diference given the pitch of the shouting of the students.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ChambreCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ChambreCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - AlentoursCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - AlentoursCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ChambreCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Salle de balCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ChambreCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ChambreCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - EntréeCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - AlentoursCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RestaurantCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - AlentoursCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RestaurantCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RestaurantCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Centre d’affaireCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RéceptionCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Salle de bainCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ChambreCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Équipements récréatifsCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Équipements récréatifsCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BuffetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ChambreCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ChambreCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salonCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ChambreCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ChambreCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Salle de bainCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3C08