Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10117

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 100 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (100)
Trier par :
Yi-Shan T. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 25 janvier 2016
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel

Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
7,7
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Signaler cet avis
Nga L. Couples Hong Kong, 31 décembre 2015
a okay hostel

Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
7,3
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Signaler cet avis
Tze K. Couples Malaysia, 25 décembre 2015
value for money hotel

good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
6
Signaler cet avis
Gasper T. Couples Slovenia, 19 novembre 2015
sightseeing hostel

location
8,7
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Signaler cet avis
Wiratchanee I. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 26 octobre 2015
Good hostel

Near bahn
6,3
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Signaler cet avis
Jesse W. Familles & jeunes enfants Sweden, 27 septembre 2015
Great location and good staff

Location, Staff
7,7
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Signaler cet avis
Barbara A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 août 2015
Review

Cleanliness, location
4,7
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Signaler cet avis
于庭 羅. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 4 août 2015
Not value for the price

Location, lobby
5,7
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Signaler cet avis
Tomasz G. Voyageurs solitaires Poland, 27 juillet 2015
All good

Location
8
All good. Good value for the money
Signaler cet avis
Diana B. Groupes Lithuania, 28 juin 2015
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9
Next to main sightseeing areas, but for those who prefer nightlife I recommend choosing another place.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Cityhostel Berlin BerlinCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - AlentoursCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RéceptionCityhostel Berlin Berlin - AlentoursCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - VestibuleCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ChambreCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ChambreCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ChambreCityhostel Berlin Berlin - CaféCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ChambreCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ChambreCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ChambreCityhostel Berlin Berlin - BuffetCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - AlentoursCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ChambreCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RéceptionCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sports et loisirsCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Équipements récréatifsCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ChambreCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - ChambreCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Équipements récréatifsCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - VestibuleCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RéceptionCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Espace de jeuCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Espace de jeuCityhostel Berlin Berlin - VestibuleCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Réception


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06