Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande 6011 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrée Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrée Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cuisine Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cuisine Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre
Emplacement : Wellington centre Nombre de chambres : 70

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,3

selon 85 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (85)
Trier par :
James C. Couples Australia, 23 janvier 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Signaler cet avis
Alysa Z. Couples United States of America, 2 janvier 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Signaler cet avis
Cheryl R. Familles & jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 1 janvier 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Signaler cet avis
Galen N. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 27 décembre 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Wei Y. Familles & jeunes enfants New Zealand, 7 décembre 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Signaler cet avis
Emilio B. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 26 novembre 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Signaler cet avis
Gavin C. Couples Australia, 18 octobre 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Signaler cet avis
Kathleen B. Couples New Zealand, 12 août 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Signaler cet avis
Marilyn W. Groupes New Zealand, 26 juillet 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Signaler cet avis
Ruby T. Groupes New Zealand, 19 juillet 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CuisineCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CuisineCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02