Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande 6011 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrée Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrée Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cuisine Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cuisine Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre
Emplacement : Wellington centre Nombre de chambres : 70
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 76
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (76)
Trier par :
Marilyn W. Groupes New Zealand, 26 juillet 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Signaler cet avis
Ruby T. Groupes New Zealand, 19 juillet 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Signaler cet avis
Jenny S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 14 juillet 2015
pleasant stay

central location, comfy appartment
8
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Signaler cet avis
Megan S. Groupes New Zealand, 10 avril 2015
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Signaler cet avis
Amanda E. Couples Australia, 12 mars 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Signaler cet avis
Robert J. Couples United States of America, 7 mars 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Signaler cet avis
Kyle C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 27 février 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Signaler cet avis
Juerg S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 3 février 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Signaler cet avis
Leigh B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 26 janvier 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Signaler cet avis
Thao D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 6 janvier 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CuisineCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CuisineCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01