Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande 6011 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrée Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrée Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cuisine Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cuisine Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre
Emplacement : Wellington centre Nombre de chambres : 70
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 73
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (73)
Trier par :
Megan S. Groupes New Zealand, 10 avril 2015
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Amanda E. Couples Australia, 12 mars 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. Couples United States of America, 7 mars 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 27 février 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 3 février 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 26 janvier 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 6 janvier 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Couples Australia, 13 décembre 2014
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 13 décembre 2014
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Groupes New Zealand, 12 octobre 2014
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CuisineCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - CuisineCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04