Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande 6011

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,3

selon 90 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (90)
Trier par :
Jenny D. Couples New Zealand, 9 mai 2016
Location
5,7
The location is brilliant and a Countdown supermarket is about to open almost next door.
John C. Couples United States of America, 8 mai 2016
Do NOT stay here
3,3
Do NOT stay here; especially if you are driving. Parking is absolutely horrendous - the worst I have ever see.
Iwan S. Groupes Indonesia, 24 avril 2016
Good
5,7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Bernadette M. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 29 février 2016
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8,3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Ann J. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 31 janvier 2016
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
James C. Couples Australia, 23 janvier 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Alysa Z. Couples United States of America, 2 janvier 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Cheryl R. Familles & jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 1 janvier 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Galen N. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 27 décembre 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Wei Y. Familles & jeunes enfants New Zealand, 7 décembre 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
1 avis au total
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B04