ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Salle de bal Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Piscine Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Entrée Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Piscine Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Chambre Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 93
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 203 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (203)
Trier par :
Thibault P. Couples France, 1 janvier 2013
hotel charmant bon service

l'emplacement le confort
9,3
bon hotel, grande chambre super lit matelas très épais propre piscine salle de sport nous y avons séjourné 2 nuits à date différente
Conseil - hôtel: bon hotel bien placé super chambre
Bourjade P. Couples France, 21 octobre 2012
Service de qualité

Qualité du service
7,3
L'ensemble de la prestation est bonne. Deux points plus négatifs, manque de pression d'eau (douche)et petit déjeuner assez modeste dans la diversité de l'offre
Vincent G. Couples France, 16 avril 2012
Hotel très moyen
5,3
Les plus: chambre propre, accueil chaleureux (comme dans quasiment toute les philippines...)., Bien situé Les moins: salle de bain minuscule, restaurant catastrophique (nous n'avons pas pu mangé ensemble malgré des commandes simultanées et personne d'autre dans la salle, peu copieux et soit disant gastronomique, cocktails insipides...). A éviter...
Michael M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 16 septembre 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Couples Australia, 15 mai 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 11 octobre 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Karl M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 septembre 2013
Close to the museum

food, location veiws
6
It was an easy stay. no problems apart from poor internet in room
Sungsik A. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 13 septembre 2013
city hotel

near city, clean, cheap food
6
just normal hotel in cebu city, but not close to entertain down town. generally clean and comfortable hotel and if you want to go city, easily can reach to any place in city but just few massage shop and restaurant near hotel
William N. Couples United Kingdom, 20 août 2013
Not the best

Expensive, small, bad food
4,3
On the upside, the hotel is full of expensive looking things, but the stuff that really matters (to me at least) let everything down. The bed is okay. The breakfast was a cheap corners-cut buffet style thing. Food at the restaurant was very poor, and a refund was refused on 1 item, even though we ordered several other things. Half of the TV channels don't work. The thing you really have to remember though, is that this hotel has 20+ floors. It is the very definition of impersonal. I found this out when it came to check out. I was handed a bill, scribbled on a scrap peice of paper, for "new linen" due to some stains. Yeah we ate pizza in the room, and complained about the food the next day, so this was the revenge? The housekeeping manager was very unpleasant. They refused to let us see the sheets, and refused to let me have them cleaned independently. My bags were held hostage and I got very upset with this obvious rip-off. They refused to show me any evidence of the price of a set of new linen, and they failed to show me any policy that states such charges. But with my stuff held hostage, I had no choice but to pay. The final amount was agreed. (apparently linen prices are negotiable, who knew!). This kind of extorsion gives Filipinos a bad name, and the hotel too. I'm very sad to have had such an experience.
Mark P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 9 août 2013
city centre hotel

location, price, price
7,7
good value but not located near anything major you could walk to

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cityscape Hotel CebuCityscape Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCityscape Hotel Cebu - Salle de balCityscape Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainCityscape Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCityscape Hotel Cebu - PiscineCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonCityscape Hotel Cebu - Équipements récréatifsCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - EntréeCityscape Hotel Cebu - PiscineCityscape Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainCityscape Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - ChambreCityscape Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainCityscape Hotel Cebu - VestibuleCityscape Hotel Cebu - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3A05