Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 130 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 6,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6

Rudy S., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good price. Spacious room
This place is good for the one who need place just for take shower, good sleep and travelling around.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2016

melissa L., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
need some improvement and standarize
the double bed room was good, but the single room really bad. the water didn't come out in the middle of the night,the air con little bit hot, the lamp is really dark.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016

Chelsea H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Great place to stay!
Nice staff!
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2016

Chelsea H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Great place to stay :)
Pretty good for Bali, it's clean and the staff are so nice. I'm a solo traveler, and I enjoyed my time here!
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Philip B., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Only Useful for One Activity
Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2016

Goh Y., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
short convenient stay
city centre, spacious, safe
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2015

pierre S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large
easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Ivana E., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya
Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015

Ivana E., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable
Comfortable, cheap, good services
I'm satisfied
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015

Shannon M., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies
Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015