ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80226 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Equipements Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Equipements Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Denpasar Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 86 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (86)
Trier par :
Elodie C. Couples France, 19 septembre 2014
Bon rapport qualité / prix

grande chambre, propre, personnel serviable
8
Marc B. Couples France, 11 mai 2013
Très bref. la capitale de BALI n'est pas à voir.

Nouveauté, propreté, et peu de chambres donc très calme.
4,7
Très bref. L'hôtel est neuf et ne dispose que de peu de chambres. Il est situé en dehors de la ville et ne fait pas restaurant. Il faut juste aimer marcher et avoir faim pour éventuellement pouvoir se restaurer. La cuisine de rue ne se pratique pas dans la capitale.
Dorjan H. Couples France, 8 mai 2013
Superbe expérience

Propreté impeccable, très confortable, personnel adorable
9,7
Super séjour, surtout après avoir expérimenté les hôtels économiques de Java, c'était très agréable de se trouver dans un véritable lieu agréable pour se ressourcer. Personnel adorable qui fait tout pour vous faciliter la vie et chambres impeccables. Denpassar ne vaut pas tellement le coup d'y passer plus qu'une nuit, mais cet hôtel convient parfaitement pour faire le transit.
Hyfa S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 20 novembre 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Ashton J. Couples United Kingdom, 20 octobre 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Felipe F. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 26 septembre 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Natasa K. Voyageurs solitaires Croatia, 23 septembre 2014
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Lee C. Couples United Kingdom, 19 septembre 2014
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Aprillia A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 5 août 2014
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Couples Netherlands, 19 juillet 2014
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - EquipementsCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Salle de bainCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - EquipementsCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Salle de bainCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Cityzen Renon Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02