ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80226 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Equipements Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Equipements Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Chambre Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Denpasar Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 64 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (64)
Trier par :
Marc B. Couples France, 11 mai 2013
Très bref. la capitale de BALI n'est pas à voir.

Nouveauté, propreté, et peu de chambres donc très calme.
4,7
Très bref. L'hôtel est neuf et ne dispose que de peu de chambres. Il est situé en dehors de la ville et ne fait pas restaurant. Il faut juste aimer marcher et avoir faim pour éventuellement pouvoir se restaurer. La cuisine de rue ne se pratique pas dans la capitale.
Dorjan H. Couples France, 8 mai 2013
Superbe expérience

Propreté impeccable, très confortable, personnel adorable
9,7
Super séjour, surtout après avoir expérimenté les hôtels économiques de Java, c'était très agréable de se trouver dans un véritable lieu agréable pour se ressourcer. Personnel adorable qui fait tout pour vous faciliter la vie et chambres impeccables. Denpassar ne vaut pas tellement le coup d'y passer plus qu'une nuit, mais cet hôtel convient parfaitement pour faire le transit.
Alison B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 29 juin 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Groupes Indonesia, 9 juin 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 15 mai 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 4 mai 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 23 avril 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 avril 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 4 mars 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Couples Indonesia, 14 février 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - EquipementsCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Salle de bainCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - EquipementsCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Salle de bainCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - ChambreCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A06