ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/salon Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscine Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vue Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restaurant Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Equipements Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Café Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscine Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Chambre Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Salle de bain Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Chambre Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Chambre Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscine
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscine Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restaurant Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Chambre Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vue Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscine
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 82

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 133 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (133)
Trier par :
Isaure P. Couples France, 11 mars 2011
résidence estudiantines, touristes pas à leur plac

propreté et taille de la chambre
7
accès difficile et éloigné de l'aeroport, tarif peu compétitif, petit déjeuner inclus immangeable, pas de possibilité de manger à la cantine de la résidence (réservé aux étudiants) par contre accueil agréable chambre propres et spacieuses dotée d'une douche à l'italienne avec eau chaude
Fernando I. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 12 septembre 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. Couples Australia, 12 juin 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Groupes Philippines, 3 mai 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 20 décembre 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Couples Philippines, 5 août 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Groupes Philippines, 5 août 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 mai 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 mai 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 6 mai 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/salonCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PiscineCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - VueCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestaurantCleverlearn Residences Cebu - EquipementsCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Équipements récréatifsCleverlearn Residences Cebu - CaféCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PiscineCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ChambreCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Salle de bainCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ChambreCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ChambreCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PiscineCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PiscineCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestaurantCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ChambreCleverlearn Residences Cebu - VueCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B03