Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Equipements Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Entrée Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Réception Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Café Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Café Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Café Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Vestibule Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Vestibule Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pub/salon
Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Alentours Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Equipements Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Equipements Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Piscine Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Piscine Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Piscine
Emplacement : Mactan Island Nombre de chambres : 82

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 138
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
6,3
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (138)
Trier par :
Isaure P. Couples France, 11 mars 2011
résidence estudiantines, touristes pas à leur plac

propreté et taille de la chambre
7
accès difficile et éloigné de l'aeroport, tarif peu compétitif, petit déjeuner inclus immangeable, pas de possibilité de manger à la cantine de la résidence (réservé aux étudiants) par contre accueil agréable chambre propres et spacieuses dotée d'une douche à l'italienne avec eau chaude
Signaler cet avis
Matthew K. Couples Canada, 19 janvier 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Signaler cet avis
Michael H. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 16 janvier 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Signaler cet avis
Ma C. Groupes Philippines, 20 octobre 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Signaler cet avis
Fernando I. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 12 septembre 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Stephen C. Couples Australia, 12 juin 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Signaler cet avis
Marco M. Groupes Philippines, 3 mai 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Signaler cet avis
Klaus P. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 20 décembre 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Retzel O. Couples Philippines, 5 août 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Signaler cet avis
Carina M. Groupes Philippines, 5 août 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan IslandCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - EquipementsCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - EntréeCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - RéceptionCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - CaféCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - CaféCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - CaféCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - VestibuleCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - VestibuleCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pub/salonCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - AlentoursCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - EquipementsCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - EquipementsCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PiscineCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PiscineCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PiscineCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Piscine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07