ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vestibule Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrée Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Réception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vue Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vue Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salon Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Réception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Réception
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 160

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

6,0

selon 46 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,0
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,4
Confort des chambres
6,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (46)
Trier par :
Herve L. Couples France, 18 octobre 2010
service très agréable et chambre accueillante

sa situation et son espace piscine, restauration, jardin
9
séjour agréable seul regret de ne pouvoir rester plus longtemps dans ce cadre idylique. A REFAIRE
Bernard J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 31 août 2014
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 28 août 2014
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Couples United Kingdom, 9 juin 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 26 mai 2014
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 28 avril 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 21 avril 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, 16 avril 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Groupes Australia, 7 avril 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 18 mars 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VestibuleClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntréeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RéceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VueClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VueClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RéceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RéceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Salle de bainClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B06