Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83130 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vue Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vue Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Centre d’affaire Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrée Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestibule Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscine Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Chalong
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 98
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (98)
Trier par :
Sarah D. Couples Switzerland, 15 novembre 2012
Hôtel génial sous tout points de vues!!

personnels adorables et serviables!!! hôtel juste magnifiques (déco!!!)
9,3
Séjour juste extra!!personnels, déco, confort de cette hôtel juste hallucinant et niveau rapport qualité prix juste phénoménalle!!! Conseil de louer un scooter (voir avec la réception de l'hôtel qui vous organise cela) afin de pouvoir aller sur les plages qui se trouvent pas très loin!!!
Aurelie M. Couples France, 28 février 2012
Supuerbe resort dans la jungle

Grande piscine, vegetation, calme, chaleureux
10
le personnel est aussi compétent que sympathique. De l’accueil à la réception, aux portiers en passant par les femmes de ménage, tous sont au top. Les petits appartements se composent d une chambre spacieuse avec un salon independant pour regarder la tv, une salle bain également spacieuse (grande douche). internet wifi gratuit dans les chambres. un petit balcon dans la jungle et en face de la piscine bordee par les palmiers
Morteza A. Couples Sweden, 1 avril 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Bob A. Couples United Kingdom, 10 mars 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Dave H. Couples United Kingdom, 10 mars 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Christina P. Couples United Kingdom, 9 mars 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Erik P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 novembre 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Edward C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 15 septembre 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Tony R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 3 septembre 2014
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Amelia D. Groupes Australia, 27 juin 2014
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7,7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6C07