Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83130

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 102 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (102)
Trier par :
Sarah D. Couples Switzerland, 15 novembre 2012
Hôtel génial sous tout points de vues!!

personnels adorables et serviables!!! hôtel juste magnifiques (déco!!!)
9,3
Séjour juste extra!!personnels, déco, confort de cette hôtel juste hallucinant et niveau rapport qualité prix juste phénoménalle!!! Conseil de louer un scooter (voir avec la réception de l'hôtel qui vous organise cela) afin de pouvoir aller sur les plages qui se trouvent pas très loin!!!
Signaler cet avis
Aurelie M. Couples France, 28 février 2012
Supuerbe resort dans la jungle

Grande piscine, vegetation, calme, chaleureux
10
le personnel est aussi compétent que sympathique. De l’accueil à la réception, aux portiers en passant par les femmes de ménage, tous sont au top. Les petits appartements se composent d une chambre spacieuse avec un salon independant pour regarder la tv, une salle bain également spacieuse (grande douche). internet wifi gratuit dans les chambres. un petit balcon dans la jungle et en face de la piscine bordee par les palmiers
Signaler cet avis
Chia C. Groupes United States of America, 3 avril 2016
Home away from home!
6,3
A little paradise in the hidden alley - A group of us stayed at Cocoville for a week and we all fell in love with the place, the food and the service provided by the staff members. The food was absolutely amazing and healthy, there were several nights that we preferred to dine in instead of going out. The staff members were accommodating and personable. They will try their best to meet your needs and help you plan your stay. Will definitely come back to Phuket and stay at Cocoville again!
Signaler cet avis
Lama S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 2 avril 2016
Always enjoyable
5,3
Cocoville is a great little gem located amongst the busy Muay Thai training camps. It provides clean & spacious rooms and 2 great pools to relax in after a hard day's training.
Signaler cet avis
Christian G. Couples Italy, 14 février 2016
Nice room, good stay, but in Ao Chalong

NIce design, good staff, nice pool
7,3
The stay was good, staff was helpful despite the overbooking mistake. I'm satisfied and I can recommend Cocoville if you have something to do in Ao Chalong...
Signaler cet avis
Morteza A. Couples Sweden, 1 avril 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Signaler cet avis
Bob A. Couples United Kingdom, 10 mars 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Signaler cet avis
Dave H. Couples United Kingdom, 10 mars 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Signaler cet avis
Christina P. Couples United Kingdom, 9 mars 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Signaler cet avis
Erik P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 novembre 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VueCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ChambreCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VueCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VueCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Centre d’affaireCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntréeCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestibuleCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscineCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bainCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bainCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bainCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bainCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bainCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bainCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bainCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Salle de bain


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C01