ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo

65 Abdel Hamid Badawy Street, Héliopolis, Le Caire, Égypte (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Salle de réunion Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Équipements récréatifs Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Piscine Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Équipements récréatifs Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Piscine Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Piscine Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Entrée Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Intérieur de l’hôtel Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Extérieur de l’hôtel Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Intérieur de l’hôtel Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Restaurant Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Restaurant Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Café Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Restaurant Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Restaurant Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Équipements récréatifs
Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Spa Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Spa Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Restaurant Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Restaurant Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Chambre Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Chambre Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Chambre Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Chambre Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Chambre
Emplacement : Héliopolis Nombre de chambres : 320
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 71 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (71)
Trier par :
Sylvain N. Couples Canada, 29 juin 2014
Greatness as expected

Comfort, Quietness, Cleanliness
8,7
I live in Egypt and because I wish to avoid traffic on the day of the flight, I like to stay in a hotel near the airport. The Concorde was everything you would expect from a 4-5 star hotel, except maybe for the food - affordable but nothing out of the ordinary. Everything is in good taste though, and staff is helpful at every level. I had trouble with my Internet connection and it was fixed in a minute. There is a café where they had the World Cup on, which made me happy. This is where I will go for a day or two everytime I fly out of Cairo.
Mahmoud A. Voyageurs d'affaires Jordan, 8 mai 2014
Good hotel to stay

Nice staff.
6
Music Noise from celebrations sometime during the week Little far far from main road to walk out There is charges for car parking..
Chandra S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 2 avril 2014
great breakfast, comfy room, nice design

hotel design, wide variety breakfast, nearby airport
9,3
good! we had pleasant journey!
Sudharshana M. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 7 mars 2014
Good and comfortable

Food variety and friendly staff and close to airport
7
Nothing to complain, over all has been good
Bora H. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 15 novembre 2013
variety of restaurant & activity

variety of restaurant & activity, huge and comportable bed, fast internet
7,3
This hotel is perfect for those who doesnt have to visit the Cairo downtown, or tour spot, just stay in hotel. It is hard to get in and out of hotel because of security system and hotel structure. however hotel facility offers you variety of amusement so you wouldnt get bored, and WIFI internet is very fast so it is good to work with.
Abdel W. Couples Egypt, 21 octobre 2013
excellant

1. near airport , 2. excellent furniture 3. friendly staff 4.entertainment, nigh life .
9,7
I like it , this is my second trip to cairo in the last three monthes , and really i like to stay in concorrde el slame hotel. Ifeel familly heart feeling of all the staff . I enjoy very relaxed stayment, with very fast and friendly respond.
R J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 27 août 2013
Short stay, some bad service, good hotel

Pool area, room comfort, alcohol
8,7
Great check in and early check in facilitated. Some poor service regarding food and beverages - forgotten drinks, staff spilt drinks not replaced - but other service was good. Curfew cut access to facilities. Good size room with high comfort level. Lots of kids at this hotel.
Carine D. Groupes United States of America, 13 août 2013
Great stay. 9 restaurant available inside

Clean, great food and staffs
8
I had a great stay at the Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo. They have a variaty of restaurants available inside the hotel from Japenese to Italian to local Egyptian food
Wei J. Groupes Singapore, 8 août 2013
Value for money!

Airport transfer, Vast food choices, Comfortable room
9,3
it was great! the staff even provided postage service for my postcards. highly recommended!
Hussien E. Voyageurs d'affaires Egypt, 9 juillet 2013
great

everything was prefect
8
great everything was prefect, i recommand everyone to visit

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le CaireConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Salle de réunionConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Équipements récréatifsConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - PiscineConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Équipements récréatifsConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - PiscineConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - PiscineConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - EntréeConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Intérieur de l’hôtelConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Extérieur de l’hôtelConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Intérieur de l’hôtelConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - RestaurantConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - RestaurantConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - CaféConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - RestaurantConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - RestaurantConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Équipements récréatifsConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - SpaConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - SpaConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - RestaurantConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - RestaurantConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - ChambreConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - ChambreConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - ChambreConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - ChambreConcorde El Salam Hotel Cairo Le Caire - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A01