ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 14057 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Chambre Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Chambre Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Chambre Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Chambre Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Alentours Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Réception Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Salle de réunion Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Salle de réunion Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Alentours Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Vue Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Entrée Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Vestibule Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Salle de réunion Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Vestibule Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Chambre Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 87
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 28 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (28)
Trier par :
Benjamin V. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 juillet 2014
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. Voyageurs solitaires Israel, 4 mai 2014
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8,3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 23 mai 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 15 mars 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 13 octobre 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Voyageurs solitaires Poland, 23 septembre 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Peru, 3 août 2012
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Voyageurs d'affaires Egypt, 26 mai 2012
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Conseil - attractions: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Couples United States of America, 3 avril 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Conseil - shopping: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. Couples Australia, 2 janvier 2012
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlinConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ChambreConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ChambreConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ChambreConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ChambreConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - AlentoursConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - RestaurantConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - RéceptionConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Salle de réunionConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Salle de réunionConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - AlentoursConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - VueConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - EntréeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - VestibuleConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Salle de réunionConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - VestibuleConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - ChambreConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01