ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 512

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 238 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (238)
Trier par :
Chaitee T. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 21 juillet 2014
Probably the best business hotel in the city.

Excellent if you are a business traveler. Everything here is suited for a business trip including early check in free if charge and great business facilities. A bit far from the subway but walkable.
9
Excellent room, attentive staff, great room amenities though I do find the toilet amenities a bit lacking as they lack essential items such as razor, comb, and so forth. It's location is good for business traveler as it's near major offices and also there's a luxury mall underneath which allows for quick shopping. However, it's quite a walk from Pacific Place to the subway which may be quite a turn off for some. However, for a business traveler the price is reasonable and should be the premier choice.
Bruce B. Voyageurs d'affaires South Africa, 14 juillet 2014
Efficient

Location Location Location
9,7
Great
Hoi T. Groupes Hong Kong, 13 juillet 2014
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9,7
Hui L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 30 juin 2014
Convenient and comfortable

centrally located, comfortable room, next to shopping mall
8
Conveniently located next to shopping mall and main commercial buildings. Easy access to anywhere around HK due to ample taxis, or MRT. Comfortable and clean room.
Raoul E. Couples Germany, 30 juin 2014
Awesome stay!

Great View, Executive Lounge, Awesome Location
10
Chan T. Couples Macau, 16 juin 2014
Not comparative...

MTR, Nespresso, The Great Supermarket
4,3
I was staying for my birthday celebration 1) I received a robot e-mail saying my request was received, but receptionist still asked me what i mentioned in e-mail before. 2) Furniture set up was not reasonable - table for power and internet, Bose speaker were blocked by writing desk and TV cabinet. 3) In-room Dining staff said "The cake is here now!" after i asked if i can receive the cake offered by hotel at later time, which means that i have to receive the cake now! 4) Operator still greeted me "Mr." even I did showed up at the reception counter and i m only registered guest for my guest room. 5) no one asked about my stay with Conrad upon check-out! (But Agoda.com did!) I don't think this is 5-star hotel service.
Michael M. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 6 mai 2014
Convenient

Location to shops, restaurants and size of the room
6
No problem in recommending the Conrad Hotel in Hong Kong
Irma D. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 25 avril 2014
Business efficiency at its fore

Excellent customer service with front office staff going beyond to cater to individual requests. Very flexible regarding check out as well as providing surprise little treats. Great function rm staff
7,7
Very efficient service. Love the 'at home touch' with the Conrad teddy bear and rubber duck which I had forgotten they did having not stayed in a Conrad for a while now. It is a big hotel and whilst I do prefer the unique/individualistic touches of the more boutique hotels, Conrad staff were very attentive and tried to inject this sense of home as much as they could. The price for a room is quite high I thought considering there was no breakfast involved at all. But as a Hilton Honours member, they do try and give you as much 'luxuries' as possible. The Nespresso machine in the room kept me alive the late nights too! So net, for a biz traveller, Conrad works!
Ludolf E. Couples Germany, 7 avril 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Couples Hong Kong, 31 mars 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C07