Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 512

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 223 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (223)
Ludolf E. Couples Germany, 7 avril 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Couples Hong Kong, 31 mars 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 15 mars 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 2 mars 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Couples Hong Kong, 22 février 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 février 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Couples Australia, 25 décembre 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Groupes China, 23 décembre 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 novembre 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 novembre 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02