ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement / Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 512

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 323 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (323)
Trier par :
Antony W. Couples Hong Kong, 28 février 2015
Large room, quiet room, unobtrusive staff

Large room, quiet and unobtrusive staff
9,7
Nice and quiet.
Ichao T. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 9 février 2015
Location with living area are so convenient

Location, shopping, food
5
Chi L. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 5 février 2015
Nice 5 stars hotel in Central

Near Central, Near MTR, Nice Seaview
9,7
I booked this hotel for my friend from UK for business travel. He is happy for stay in this hotel at the time.
Eunmin O. Couples South Korea, 25 janvier 2015
good

manner cleaning view
10
hood
Yew W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 22 janvier 2015
A little honesty please.

Staff were fantastic
6,7
Only issue was that I paid for a Harbour view. But had a huge building view instead. Should have been warned about the very restricted view. A mountain view would have been better and more affordable too.
Gregg M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 11 janvier 2015
Fantastic Property & Service was a 10

The service the staff the property room size BIG!
10
Stay was easy. Didn't have to think about anything. The entire staff was pleasant accommodating & compete professionals
Atinuch W. Groupes Thailand, 10 janvier 2015
Nice room and nice bay view

Room, location, price
9,7
Very good
Nhamira A. Groupes Indonesia, 8 janvier 2015
Everything is Good but now the wifi in room.

The food was good. The staff was good. The view is perfect
8,7
I like all about this conrad hotel except for the wifi.when in lobby area we got it for free. But when in room we have to pay more.
Sukanya P. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 8 janvier 2015
Perfect Location

Service, Food, and Room
10
Perfect
Paulo B. Voyageurs solitaires Portugal, 4 janvier 2015
Nothing special except for room size

Room Size; None; None
6
Not a bad place to stay at but I have stayed at better hotels in Hong Kong. The size of the room was spacious but I think it needs a bit of a modern renovation to it. Looks like a hotel room from the 90's. Tho it's winter but the room was rather hot and we had to turn on the AC but didn't help much cause it seems like the AC is not working. The hotel location is rather remote but getting a taxi was no problem. Nothing special about this place except, not that its not good but with that price I would rather stay somewhere else.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03