ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de réunion Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bain bouillonnant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Alentours Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entrée
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de réunion Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaire Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscine Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscine Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain
Emplacement / Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 636
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 950 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (950)
Trier par :
Kelvin T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 28 janvier 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, spacious , good customer service
9,7
Excellent stay. Very convenient location
Desiree L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 13 janvier 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. Couples Australia, 3 janvier 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8,7
Good to stay
Edward C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 1 janvier 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. Couples Malaysia, 29 décembre 2014
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 27 décembre 2014
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Dao L. Couples Hong Kong, 26 décembre 2014
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9,3
Good experiences.
Chan T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 26 décembre 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9,3
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, 25 décembre 2014
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 24 décembre 2014
good

good place
7,7
all good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de réunionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bain bouillonnantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AlentoursConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntréeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de réunionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C08