Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entrée Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Réception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaire Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Plan de l’étage Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salon Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaire Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 636
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 1005 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (1005)
Trier par :
Hui C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 18 mai 2015
Comfortable, Clean & Friendly

Comfortable, Clean & Friendly
9,3
The room is clean & comfortable. The staff is friendly & helpful.
Yuen Y. Couples Hong Kong, 17 mai 2015
room to improve

clean and tidy,good location
8,7
Providing recharging devices in guest room for mobile phone is so common even in China. This 5stars hotel can only offer recharging services at their front desk! I had to leave my phone instead of just the battery for recharging.
Jia W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 6 mai 2015
Worth the price

comfortable,cleaniness, friendly staff
9
very satisfied
Chi C. Groupes Hong Kong, 1 mai 2015
nice hotel

room
9
Abigail H. Groupes United Kingdom, 1 mai 2015
customer service

front desk staff Owen
9,3
Fantastic
Ting Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 30 avril 2015
Good service

check in. spa. tidiness
9,7
Enjoyable
Jeff H. Couples Hong Kong, 20 avril 2015
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. Couples Hungary, 11 avril 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Couples Japan, 30 mars 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 27 mars 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntréeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RéceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Plan de l’étageConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C02