Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entrée Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Réception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaire Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Plan de l’étage Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salon Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaire Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 636
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 1033
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (1033)
Trier par :
Ming T. Couples Hong Kong, 17 juin 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 15 juin 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Groupes Singapore, 12 juin 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 10 juin 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Groupes Philippines, 5 juin 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, 1 juin 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. Couples Hong Kong, 28 mai 2015
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Dong G. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 27 mai 2015
nice!

free update
10
Mang C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 27 mai 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room

Location, service, hotel room
9,7
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Veron O. Couples Singapore, 25 mai 2015
Poor lift system cum lift lobby

Mr Elvis had proved his positive working attitude, capabilities cum initiative to provide us the excellent services.He had arranged pillows and extra hangers in our room upon our check in.
7,3
(-)Lift Security is accessible by strange people.We were followed by a Chinese man upon check into the lift. He is a touth as he approached us inside the lift to change currency. We felt threatened and angry. (-)Some Chinese ladies hanging around the lift lobby when the security officer not presence.She is definitely involved in tacky business and is not a guest of Conrad.She had also followed us inside the lift and waited us to slot our lift access card and quickly pressed the floor she wanted. (-)Holiday Inn guests using the Conrad lift lobby to access thru the Fire Safety Doors. Fire Safety Doors should auto open when there is any emergency arise. We hope Conrad Management could look the above issues seriously as Security means Safety to the guests.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntréeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RéceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Plan de l’étageConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03