Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entrée Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Réception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaire Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Plan de l’étage Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salon Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaire Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 636
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 981 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (981)
Trier par :
Jeff H. Couples Hong Kong, 20 avril 2015
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. Couples Hungary, 11 avril 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Couples Japan, 30 mars 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 27 mars 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another
Vincent H. Couples Canada, 15 mars 2015
Good, boring, luxurious hotel

staff, quality, location
8,7
Perhaps I have a unique taste from most Asian people, as I am a Canadian Asian, but this is too luxuriously uncomfortable for me. I travelled with my fiancée to have a weekend getaway, and we were very pleased with the staffs' helpfulness and the room quality, these are two things you can expect from Conrad hotels. However, Conrad hotel was built right between Sheraton and Holiday Inn, so no matter which side your room is facing, you’ll only see the windows of the opposite hotel. The hotel lobby and lounge is directly in between the malls, making it seem less exclusive as gamblers walk by all the time. This hotel is classy, but feels too commercial as it's linked to high-end shopping malls, and somehow they only had Asian (mostly Chinese) foods without a single western one or bars. The location is quite good though, as it is right between the Venetian and City of Dreams, enabling us to enjoy all three areas. Thus, we ended up spending all our nights in City of Dreams, where the SOHO area is a lot more lively with music and good western foods; a lot better than Conrad's classy lounge which for some reason lacks music and atmosphere. Granted, I am the type of person who enjoys Miami beach and chilled night life kind of relaxation. So, if you or your wife loves brand names, wear Prada and Gucci all the time (including your shoes), quiet high tea, and simply don’t like going out much, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Sze M. Couples China, 13 mars 2015
good service, comfortable and relax hotel
8,7
Good experience on staying in Conard Macao!
Pik Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 20 février 2015
excellent service

good
8
Good preparation for child. Having color pens and puzzles. Having bathing soap and lotions.
Chun M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 18 février 2015
Excellent customer service

good location, service
9,7
Sze Y. Couples Hong Kong, 15 février 2015
Lucky to get an upgrade

Large suite room, spacious bathtub, upgrade for me
8,3
Eric U. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 6 février 2015
Great value for the money

Arrival, service and attention to detail
9,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntréeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RéceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Plan de l’étageConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B02