ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de réunion Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bain bouillonnant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Alentours
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entrée Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de réunion Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaire Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 636

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 819 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (819)
Trier par :
Syafiq S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 14 août 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 5 août 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 4 août 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 4 août 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Couples Malaysia, 24 juillet 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 23 juillet 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9,3
Overall great experience
Chumin C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Taiwan, 22 juillet 2014
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

good
7,7
Hon K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 14 juillet 2014
Is a good place

service, facilities, swimming pool
8,7
Is a very good hotel.
Elimar D. Couples Philippines, 10 juillet 2014
Excellent

Spacious room. Late check out. Free upgrade. Honeymoon amenity
7,7
Excellent. Highly recommended to family or couple.
Yeo K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 9 juillet 2014
Gd and nice hotel.

Clean, easy access and luxury
10
Gd and fantasies

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de réunionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bain bouillonnantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AlentoursConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntréeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de réunionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B03