Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macao

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,9

selon 1184 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (1184)
Trier par :
Monique D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 décembre 2015
Rapport

Confort,situation,service
9,3
Très bien Personnel attentif et très bon service
Myth C. Familles & jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 31 mars 2016
Excellent service and hotel
6,7
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Yiun C. Familles & jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 29 mars 2016
Fantastic service.
6,3
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
So H. Groupes Hong Kong, 20 mars 2016
Good Experience
6
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Virginie T. Couples France, 9 mars 2016
5 stars hotel

clean, well located, performant staff
9
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Man T. Familles & jeunes enfants China, 7 mars 2016
Mr.

Location. Clean
6,7
Ngan L. Familles & jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 6 mars 2016
Very comfortable hotel

Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
Jose L. Voyageurs solitaires Mexico, 21 février 2016
Great hotel...

Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
10
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Hon F. Familles & jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 13 février 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
5,3
Triple price with normal…
Don N. Couples Singapore, 10 février 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for
6,7
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
1 avis au total
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntréeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RéceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Plan de l’étageConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/salonConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A07