Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Chambre Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de réunion Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bain bouillonnant Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Alentours
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entrée Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestibule Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bal Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de réunion Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaire Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bain Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 636

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 727 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (727)
Pinky C. Couples Malaysia, 1 avril 2014
A very clean and comfy hotel.

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
8,7
Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.
Amy C. Couples Hong Kong, 30 mars 2014
New and luxury hotel

Excellent service
9
Mun W. Couples Australia, 23 mars 2014
nice

service, atmosphere and new
10
Esther L. Groupes Singapore, 12 mars 2014
Value for Money

Rooms,Service and Comfort
9
Overall great stay.Value for money.Rooms were big enough for 5-6 people.Comfy beds and big bathroom.And there was nespresso which we can make coffee from.Indulgence.
Audrey Y. Groupes Singapore, 26 février 2014
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, accessibility and value for money
9,7
Fast and efficient checking in/out; friendly staff; very spacious and comfortable room!
Meina R. Couples Singapore, 18 février 2014
Excellent room and location

Room , casino and activities within .
9,3
Very good . Shopping and meals easily within reached .
Tang Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 16 février 2014
spaceous room, very nice surroundings, nice casino

Spaceous room, great casino, nice shopping area
8
Sze Y. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Australia, 2 février 2014
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8,7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Edwin K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 1 février 2014
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Micaella R. Couples Philippines, 6 janvier 2014
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de réunionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bain bouillonnantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AlentoursConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntréeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de réunionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centre d’affaireConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscineConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de bainConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ChambreConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestibuleConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A04