Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Cool Sea House

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 154 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (154)
Trier par :
Pierre W. Couples France, 6 février 2013
service avec sourire

accueil
5,7
on es arrive ils avaient loue notre chambre alors on a dormi ds une chambre sans fenetre le lendemain on a eu une autre chambre mais toutes les nuits ce fut un vacarne incessant des voisins et de ceux du dessus,au depart on souhaitais prolonger ms apres on a prefere changer d hotel
Signaler cet avis
Raymond G. Couples Canada, 26 novembre 2012
Chambre spacieuse et propre

Belle piscine
6,7
La chambre était propre. La qualité de la nourriture du restaurant était médiocre. L'hotel est loin de la plage et du centre de Patong. Le personnel était aimable et courtois.
Signaler cet avis
Abdulla A. Voyageurs solitaires Bahrain, 11 avril 2016
Great staff
4,3
Great and freinedly staff, hotel in renewing process
Signaler cet avis
Simone G. Groupes Italy, 12 mars 2016
Terrible
2,3
We were 6 people and we booked one room or each for one week. All the rooms were terrible and all filthy. A bathroom was awash due to a loss of water, we said to reception, but the day after they didn't repair it. So we (all 6 people) changed hotel after just one night. We didn't want to ruin our holiday because of a bad and dirty hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Jerome N. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 25 avril 2014
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9,3
very pleased with all aspects
Signaler cet avis
Colin J. Couples Australia, 17 mars 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Catharina M. Couples Philippines, 24 février 2014
Not so bad at all

Area
3
nothing special
Signaler cet avis
Chandra K. Couples Indonesia, 12 janvier 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Signaler cet avis
Thop N. Couples Thailand, 11 janvier 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Signaler cet avis
Xin D. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 janvier 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Cool Sea House PhuketCool Sea House Phuket - ChambreCool Sea House Phuket - ChambreCool Sea House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCool Sea House Phuket - ChambreCool Sea House Phuket - ChambreCool Sea House Phuket - ChambreCool Sea House Phuket - ChambreCool Sea House Phuket - ChambreCool Sea House Phuket - ChambreCool Sea House Phuket - ChambreCool Sea House Phuket - ChambreCool Sea House Phuket - ChambreCool Sea House Phuket - ChambreCool Sea House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelCool Sea House Phuket - RéceptionCool Sea House Phuket - Centre d’affaireCool Sea House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelCool Sea House Phuket - RéceptionCool Sea House Phuket - Centre d’affaireCool Sea House Phuket - VestibuleCool Sea House Phuket - VestibuleCool Sea House Phuket - VestibuleCool Sea House Phuket - JardinCool Sea House Phuket - EntréeCool Sea House Phuket - VestibuleCool Sea House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCool Sea House Phuket - EntréeCool Sea House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C08