Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Chambre Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Réception Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Centre d’affaire
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Réception Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Centre d’affaire Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Vestibule Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Vestibule Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Vestibule Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Vestibule Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Jardin Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Entrée Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Vestibule Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 50
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 144 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (144)
Pierre W. Couples France, 6 février 2013
service avec sourire

accueil
5,7
on es arrive ils avaient loue notre chambre alors on a dormi ds une chambre sans fenetre le lendemain on a eu une autre chambre mais toutes les nuits ce fut un vacarne incessant des voisins et de ceux du dessus,au depart on souhaitais prolonger ms apres on a prefere changer d hotel
Raymond G. Couples Canada, 26 novembre 2012
Chambre spacieuse et propre

Belle piscine
6,7
La chambre était propre. La qualité de la nourriture du restaurant était médiocre. L'hotel est loin de la plage et du centre de Patong. Le personnel était aimable et courtois.
Colin J. Couples Australia, 17 mars 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Chandra K. Couples Indonesia, 12 janvier 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Couples Thailand, 11 janvier 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 janvier 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Couples United Kingdom, 5 janvier 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2,7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 6 décembre 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6,7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 28 novembre 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Aleksi S. Voyageurs solitaires Finland, 27 novembre 2013
Stayed longer than planned

Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
9
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - ChambreCool Sea Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelCool Sea Residence Phuket - RéceptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Centre d’affaireCool Sea Residence Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelCool Sea Residence Phuket - RéceptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Centre d’affaireCool Sea Residence Phuket - VestibuleCool Sea Residence Phuket - VestibuleCool Sea Residence Phuket - VestibuleCool Sea Residence Phuket - VestibuleCool Sea Residence Phuket - JardinCool Sea Residence Phuket - EntréeCool Sea Residence Phuket - VestibuleCool Sea Residence Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCool Sea Residence Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCool Sea Residence Phuket - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3A02