Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Shute Harbour, Whitsundays, Australie 4741 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Piscine Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Vue Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Vue Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Chambre
Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Suite Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Vue Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Vue Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Piscine Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Cuisine Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurant Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse
Emplacement : Shute Harbour Nombre de chambres : 10

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 13
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (13)
Trier par :
Philip L. Couples Switzerland, 18 août 2013
Petit coin calme avec propriétaire attentif

Vue sur l'océan, proximité des palages sauvages. calme
7,7
Nous avons bien été accueilli pas le propriétaire qui habite sur la place. C'est un joli B&B qui à environ une dizaine de chambres qui donne face à l'océan. La chambre (studio) était grande avec une belle cuisne et salle de bains. Il y a joli balcon pour des petits déjeuners romantiques. C'est calme est un bon endroit pour se reposer. Il y a pas de plage directment à l'hôtel. Il faut marcher environ 20 minitues pour arriver sur une plage de sable qui est bien "protégée des touristes de masse. Il n'y a pas de restaurant mais on peut commander le soir avant si on veut par exemple un petit déjeuner. Par contre, il faut savoir que c'est à environ 15 mintues en voiture de Airlie Beach ou vous avez toute l'activité noturne et ainsi les départs pour les excursions malgré le port tout proche à Shute Harbor qui est pas bien déservi pour les touristes.
Signaler cet avis
Marnie C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 15 juillet 2015
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2,7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
Signaler cet avis
David M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 23 novembre 2014
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Signaler cet avis
Jue S. Couples Australia, 10 octobre 2014
Ok place

View
5,7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Signaler cet avis
Luke W. Couples Australia, 13 novembre 2013
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Ian B. Couples Australia, 30 septembre 2013
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Signaler cet avis
Joanna R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 23 août 2013
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Signaler cet avis
Sabine S. Couples Austria, 30 juillet 2013
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Signaler cet avis
Jane K. Couples Australia, 19 mai 2013
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Signaler cet avis
Jeffrey L. Couples Canada, 3 janvier 2013
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Conseil - attractions: Have a car
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Coral Point Lodge WhitsundaysCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PiscineCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - VueCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - VueCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SuiteCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - VueCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - VueCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PiscineCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - CuisineCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurantCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - CuisineCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PiscineCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - CuisineCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - CaféCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PiscineCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - RéceptionCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C05