ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Salle de bain Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscine Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscine Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 77

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 54 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (54)
Trier par :
Peter Z. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 octobre 2014
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8,3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. Groupes Australia, 29 septembre 2014
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8,7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 10 septembre 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 2 septembre 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Couples Australia, 17 août 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 13 août 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 3 juillet 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Couples New Zealand, 19 juin 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Couples Germany, 17 juin 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Couples Australia, 17 juin 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Salle de bainCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscineCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscineCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B06