ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Salle de bain Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscine Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscine Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 77

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 47 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (47)
Trier par :
Sheryl G. Couples Australia, 17 août 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 13 août 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 3 juillet 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Couples New Zealand, 19 juin 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Couples Germany, 17 juin 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Couples Australia, 17 juin 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7
Greg H. Couples Australia, 13 juin 2014
Great Location, brilliant coastal views

Location location location and great staff
9
Great location. Room clean tidy and fresh except for noisy air conditioner and TV on way out. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Dunja K. Couples Germany, 9 juin 2014
Bay units ,water edge.sound of water on rocks.top

Sound of water.view over the water.breakfast buffet by the pool.
7
After rocky beginning when we didn't get the room we expected we still had a lovely stay actually enjoying the bay view room which came with great water frontage and soundscape.
Russell B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 7 mai 2014
Business with pleasure

Location, view, activities.
8
Relaxed and productive. Good to be back in familiar, friendly, surroundings.
Fiona H. Couples Australia, 2 mai 2014
Stunning views

The views, pool and central yet quiet location
7
Too brief, was super relaxing and would definitely return. Friendly and helpful staff.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Salle de bainCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ChambreCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscineCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscineCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3A01