Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Vigan ville, Vigan, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Alentours Cordillera Inn Vigan - Alentours Cordillera Inn Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Nourriture et boissons Cordillera Inn Vigan - Vestibule Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurant Cordillera Inn Vigan - Vestibule Cordillera Inn Vigan - Vestibule
Emplacement : Vigan ville Nombre de chambres : 25

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 83 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
9,5
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (83)
Trier par :
Silvestre N. Couples United States of America, 1 avril 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Perla R. Groupes United States of America, 1 avril 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7,7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Jeremy J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 31 mars 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 février 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Pete E. Groupes United States of America, 21 février 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Janette B. Groupes Philippines, 13 janvier 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Groupes Canada, 8 janvier 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Maria V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 8 janvier 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 janvier 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 janvier 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelCordillera Inn Vigan - AlentoursCordillera Inn Vigan - AlentoursCordillera Inn Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelCordillera Inn Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelCordillera Inn Vigan - Nourriture et boissonsCordillera Inn Vigan - VestibuleCordillera Inn Vigan - RestaurantCordillera Inn Vigan - VestibuleCordillera Inn Vigan - Vestibule


AM-AGWEB-4E02